$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 9, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

3 stars
View map of 1803 S. 52nd Street, Rogers, AR 72758

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
25 reviews
Quick weekend in B'Ville

This is not the Holiday Inn you grew up with. Very updated, very comfortable, large rooms. I've... See full review

  • Michael G.
  • Feb 10, 2015
Great stay! Will def be back

Great location with lots of amenities close by! Wonderful helpful staff & really enjoyed our stay See full review

  • Jennifer L.
  • Feb 10, 2015
Fresh and Exciting New Design, All-Suite Hotel in Rogers / Bentonville, Arkansas area. The Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers @ Pinnacle Hills is a beautiful property built in 2008 sitting atop of the hill on South 52nd Street. We are conveniently located within three blocks of the John Q. Hammons Convention Center, just 1.2 miles from the New Walmart AMP, and across the I-49 freeway from the Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall with a variety of restaurants to choose from. Our hotel offers great amenities such as a full service restaurant and bar open daily from 6a-10a for breakfast, 11a-2p for lunch, and 5p-10p for dinner; with room service available during those times, a 24 hour Business Center, Fitness Center, and Suite Shop with all the travel essentials. Whether you're hosting a sales meeting or an informal get-together with associates, we understand what goes into planning and hosting a meeting. Our restaurant can cater to any event with great menu options for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Contact us today for pricing and information!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Pinnacle Grille
Pinnacle Grille is a mixed cultured bar and grill with a unique charm that appeals to everyone's taste buds. Enjoy the amazing journey through many unique recipes. We bring it back home with traditional and savory cooking.
Pinnacle Grill Bar
Pinnacle Grill is a multi cultured cuisine bar & grill. It has a unique charm that appeals to everyone. From the moment one enters, they are transported to another world designed to stimulate the soul and indulge the senses. It has been created to offe

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Virginia H.
Business
Grosse Pointe
Apr 6, 2015

Business Trip

Great hotel, welcoming front desk staff, restaurant, gym, & pool. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would visit this establishment again. I'd pass on the buffet breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael G.
Business
N/A
Feb 10, 2015

Quick weekend in B'Ville

This is not the Holiday Inn you grew up with. Very updated, very comfortable, large rooms. I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Bentonville and this one is near the top.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer L.
Business
Bixby
Feb 10, 2015

Great stay! Will def be back

Great location with lots of amenities close by! Wonderful helpful staff & really enjoyed our stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

So many eating places and things to do all around!

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MomtotwinRazorbacks
Business
Little Rock, AR
Dec 1, 2014

Very pleased

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Egg and I has a great breakfast. We did not get the free breakfast at the hotel, so we found another place to eat.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
emannis
Business
Rogers Ar
May 20, 2014

terrible experience

Booked a 2 queen bed suite through a certain booking agency. When we checked in, we were given a single king bed. we had 2 adults and 2 kids. We were gona tough it out for the night, but the sofa wasn't even a sleeper sofa! One bed, four people. Wow! They refused to give us our room. The staff said this certain booking agency didn't request it, yet my confirmation email specifically said 2 queen beds. I will never stay at this hotel chain again, and I will never book with this booking agency again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shoppersbware
Business
Harrison, arkansas
Dec 2, 2013

Black Friday Shoppers

The front desk staff was very helpful and the room was very nice and spacious, (loved the setting area). Bathroom was of appropriate size and clean. The kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave, sink was very handy, as well as the 2 cup coffee makers. The facility also had an indoor pool and workout area, which i was unable to enjoy that they appeared clean as well. I would highly recommend staying at this facility to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Pinnacle hills shopping center and new Cabela's Outdoor Store available as well.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lvaughan24
Business
Oakdale, CA
Sep 24, 2012

Fantastic!

The rooms were very large - and very comfortable - the mattresses were PERFECT! Nice and firm! The staff was very nice and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Copelands restaurant was very good and tasty - but be ready to pay! (About $35 per person that included dinner, a cocktail, and shared appetizer) Highly recommended!

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mikethebusinessguy
Business
California, USA
Feb 9, 2012

Business trip with family

I was impressed at having a sitting room for informal business meetings in my room. I could have my 2-year old's clothes all over the bedroom section, but could close the door when my business partners arrived for a meeting in our personal sitting room. Staff were very friendly, and kept the towels and room clean. Location was pretty good, close enough to highway, but not close enough to hear it. Some air leaks around the air-conditioner allowed some ?cigarette smoke? to seep in from outside from time-to-time, but no worse than some places I've stayed. Restaurant was nothing to write home about, but the meals were hot, portions ok, and price was ok (for a hotel).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iowans
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Rally

we went down for the BBB rally. Hotel was great. Staff very helpful for directions and recommended great eating spots. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mellow Mushroom Pizzaria is a short walk and extremely yummy! Will eat there again when we head back to Arkansas.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites ROGERS - PINNACLE HILLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Dec 21, 2010

Arkansas trip

Worked, slept, showered and left the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fred's Hickory Inn, Rated #1 BBQ in the state several times It's an institution and with good reason.

Back to menu Return to top