$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

2 stars
4611 W Rozell Street, 4611 ROZELL, Rogers, AR 72756
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Great place

The staff were very helpful in assisting us in locating places top go and things to do. The rooms... See full review

  • RAS1949
  • Sep 17, 2012
great hotel for a great price!

Great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, pool and hot tub were great, very quiet and in a great area... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 26, 2010
You'll love our Fairfield Inn & Suites in Rogers/Bentonville AR. We combine comfort, style, and value. We are near key business destinations like Sams Club, Wal-Mart and Clorox. We are conveniently located near Crystal Bridges Museum, University of Arkansas, War Eagle Mill and Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, Eureka Springs, and Beaver Lake. We offer free Hot Breakfast with breakfast essentials to make your stay enjoyable. Our spacious rooms have everything youll need to work or relax: Free Wi-Fi, 32" flat-screen TVs, comfortable beds, well-lit work desks, and ergonomic chairs. Unwind in our heated indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness center. Grab a late-night snack in our on-site market. And if you are planning an event in Rogers, our meeting space can host up to 40 people. At the Fairfield Inn and Suites Rogers/Bentonville, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Hotel Map

36.3409 -94.1803
Area served
Rogers
Nearby airports
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, (XNA), 12.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OkieKat
Business
Tulsa,ok
Jul 5, 2014

Served purpose

Nice location, east access to highways, food and gas. Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was small, but clean. Bed wasn't the greatest. Nothing special about the breakfast. Overall not a bad place for a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
almamomof5
Business
Alma, AR
Jun 30, 2014

Nice trip

The pool is pretty tiny as well as the fitness room and the breakfast area. The pool room was very hot and humid. The staff was nice enough though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RAS1949
Business
Wichita Kansas
Sep 17, 2012

Great place

The staff were very helpful in assisting us in locating places top go and things to do. The rooms were nice and clean. Carpet looked new. Enjoyed weekend stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
roofer john
Business
siloam springs, arkansas
May 3, 2010

i Wasnt happy

The room was very small, the decore was good, the bed was very uncomfortable it made my and my wife's backs hurt, air conditon was very loud, and would not shut of by its self i had to turn it off manually, the front desk clerk double charged me, over all a bad experience, and i would NOT recommend it to anyone ever!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
okc,ok
Jan 26, 2010

great hotel for a great price!

Great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, pool and hot tub were great, very quiet and in a great area near lots of restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top