$63 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 10, 2015 Check-out: Apr 11, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

2 stars
View map of 4611 W Rozell Street, 4611 ROZELL, Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
9 reviews
Thank you

I had gone to Arkansas to visit my sister and we chose this hotel because the other hotel that we... See full review

  • Earl the Buddha
  • Mar 22, 2015
b b Q rally

Staff pleasant and helpful. Access to highway fantastic. See full review

  • Rally Gal
  • Feb 14, 2015
You'll love our Fairfield Inn & Suites in Rogers/Bentonville AR. We combine comfort, style, and value. We are near key business destinations like Sams Club, Wal-Mart and Clorox. We are conveniently located near Crystal Bridges Museum, University of Arkansas, War Eagle Mill and Craft Fair, Rogers Aquatic Center, Eureka Springs, and Beaver Lake. We offer free Hot Breakfast with breakfast essentials to make your stay enjoyable. Our spacious rooms have everything youll need to work or relax: Free Wi-Fi, 32" flat-screen TVs, comfortable beds, well-lit work desks, and ergonomic chairs. Unwind in our heated indoor pool, whirlpool, or fitness center. Grab a late-night snack in our on-site market. And if you are planning an event in Rogers, our meeting space can host up to 40 people. At the Fairfield Inn and Suites Rogers/Bentonville, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied, or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Earl the Buddha
Business
N/A
Mar 22, 2015

Thank you

I had gone to Arkansas to visit my sister and we chose this hotel because the other hotel that we wanted was booked. It was the same company as the other hotel. We were very happy because we had the same experience with the staff and the room as we did at the other hotel. They were very friendly and accommodating as the staff at the other hotel. We liked the fact that we didn't have to look for a restaurant in the morning to eat breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rally Gal
Business
N/A
Feb 14, 2015

b b Q rally

Staff pleasant and helpful. Access to highway fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rally Gal
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

rally

The mattress was on the soft side. OK for one person, but with two you tended to end up in the middle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rally Gal
Business
st. Louis, Mo
Sep 30, 2014

Fairfield inn

Breakfast was hot and had a nice selection. The staff was always friendly and accomadating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Access to highway 2 minutes. You can walk to a dozen or more eating establishments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OkieKat
Business
Tulsa,ok
Jul 5, 2014

Served purpose

Nice location, east access to highways, food and gas. Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was small, but clean. Bed wasn't the greatest. Nothing special about the breakfast. Overall not a bad place for a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
almamomof5
Business
Alma, AR
Jun 30, 2014

Nice trip

The pool is pretty tiny as well as the fitness room and the breakfast area. The pool room was very hot and humid. The staff was nice enough though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RAS1949
Business
Wichita Kansas
Sep 17, 2012

Great place

The staff were very helpful in assisting us in locating places top go and things to do. The rooms were nice and clean. Carpet looked new. Enjoyed weekend stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
roofer john
Business
siloam springs, arkansas
May 3, 2010

i Wasnt happy

The room was very small, the decore was good, the bed was very uncomfortable it made my and my wife's backs hurt, air conditon was very loud, and would not shut of by its self i had to turn it off manually, the front desk clerk double charged me, over all a bad experience, and i would NOT recommend it to anyone ever!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
okc,ok
Jan 26, 2010

great hotel for a great price!

Great hotel, clean comfortable rooms, pool and hot tub were great, very quiet and in a great area near lots of restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top