$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

3 stars
1103 South 52nd Street, 1103 South 52nd Street, Rogers, AR 72758
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Great Stay!

Room as great and staff was a pleasure! They were more than welcoming & went out of their way to... See full review

  • Super Sales 123
  • May 31, 2014
Aloft in Rogers AR

The hotel was clean & interesting. Staff was helpful and attentive. Some noise from the roadway was... See full review

  • Mamey
  • Jun 17, 2014
An easy breezy adventure awaits you at the busiest set of cities in Arkansas. Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Marts world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Hotel Map

36.3056 -94.1459
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, (XNA), 20.92, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Rogers-Bentonville also booked these hotels.

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sitting area
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Dining

w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.
re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mamey
Waynesboro PA
Jun 17, 2014

Aloft in Rogers AR

The hotel was clean & interesting. Staff was helpful and attentive. Some noise from the roadway was annoying but other than that- A NICE PLACE TO STAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Crabbys food is amazing and they deliver to the room. Would recommend the fish tacos, anythjng crabby and the rum bread pudding. The food is so good! Skip Egg & I- service was slow, poor quality and cold. Very unorganized.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Sales 123
Business
Philly
May 31, 2014

Great Stay!

Room as great and staff was a pleasure! They were more than welcoming & went out of their way to help with everything I needed. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pmorty43
Saint Louis
Oct 28, 2013

Average hotel

This was my fist visit to this property. The pictures are better than the actual hotel. Despite this being a newer (3-4 years old) property the two rooms we saw seemed well-worn. The first room assigned to us had a non-functioning television so we were moved next door. The staff treated us with relative indifference. There are better options for the price (the Double Tree and Embassy Suites specifically come to mind) in the area. Will likely not be returning until the hotel receives a refresh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ruth's Chris nearby has great happy hour specials every day from 5-7. My wife and I will frequently make a meal out of their appetizer selections alone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jayhawkbob
Louisburg, Kansas
Oct 1, 2012

Bikers, Blues and BBQ

We had a get time in Arkansas. The hotel and the area couldn't have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Longhorns1983
Plano, TX
May 15, 2012

Aloft - U of A Graduation

Stayed two weekend nights for my daughter's graduation from the University of Arkansas. The location is about 25 minutes north of the campus but a nice part of town. The downstairs bar was busy every night and is quite trendy. I will say that you could hear the bass in our room, but it didn't bother me. The pool was closed, which was disappointing. This is my second stay there, and I like how different and modern this place is.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
boltor
Business
Chicago
Apr 23, 2012

Good value for a trendy hotel

Rooms were really clean and updated. I would stay there again, only questionable part was the bar located in the lobby was a little loud, so be aware.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LeeMichaels
Tulsa
Sep 6, 2011

ALoft Bentonville

The first thing welcoming my guest and I to our room @ the aloft Bentonville property was a broken shard of glass on the bathroom floor, which immeidately found it's way into my companion's foot. OUCH! The bedroom had wallpaper peeling off the wall; on the other side of that wall was a bathroom with no body wash or soap, just an empty dispenser. Yikes!!! Don't stay here if you like coffee in your room, in-tact feet, and being able to wash yourself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
J-mar
Fort Smith Ar
Aug 23, 2010

Mini Stay Rogers

Aloft was a very fun exciting place to stay. The room was on the small side but ultra cool. Very comfortable bed, great hd lcd tv, nice bathroom. The pool was nothing to brag about but we were still able to enjoy a good swim. Indoor lounge and pool lounge were fun places to be with activities everytime we were around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Promenade outdoor mall was filled with a bunch of great stores but lacked good food choices. The good restaurants were only a mile or two north on the interstate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 21, 2010

Fantastic

Would stay at Aloft again. Very friendly staff and super clean rooms. The pillows were uncomfortable however. They have nightly entertainment of some sort either live music or Wii game night, but unfortunately I was not able to experience it. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Check out Eddie Haskells.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search