$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 6, 2015 Check-out: Mar 8, 2015

Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 3121 BANKHEAD DR, Little Rock, AR 72206

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
37 reviews
Early flight? This place is a godsend.

Had an early flight after a conference elsewhere in the state. Got in late, left early. Clean,... See full review

  • babegildersleeve
  • Jun 26, 2014
Honeymoon start

Great clean place to stay. Very close to airport, had an early flight out. The test of the trip was... See full review

  • Marie disgusted traveler
  • Apr 18, 2014
Our Hotel's Located in Little Rock, Arkansas Situated on the banks of the Arkansas River, Little Rock is a vibrant city that still retains vestiges of the Old South. The Holiday Inn Express® Little Rock - Airport hotel, nestled in the heart of the city, has a fabulous staff and warm, Southern hospitality. In addition to a Business Center with print and copy services, our facilities include two flexible meeting rooms. We're also conveniently located near Little Rock Port Authority, Entergy Arkansas, Lexicon and other businesses in Little Rock, AR. Our hotel's location is close to numerous attractions. Visitors can spend the morning exploring the bustling River Market, and then catch a show at the Verizon Arena in the evening. If you want to experience the area's Southern roots, Marlsgate Plantation is the perfect choice. Other noteworthy sites include Wild River Country, the William J. Clinton Presidential Library and Museum, and the Toltec Mounds Archaeological State Park, which is home to the best-preserved ceremonial mounds in the Lower Mississippi River Valley. During your stay in Little Rock, AR, our hotel's amenities can help you relax. With an indoor pool, you will have no problem unwinding. Workout in the Fitness Center with a flat screen TV while the kids stay entertained in the arcade room. We also have such complimentary services as an area shuttle, high-speed, wireless Internet access and the hot breakfast bar.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Jack Stephens Center: 6.8 mi
  • War Memorial Stadium: 3,980.9 mi

Dining

Bostons Restaurant and Sports Bar
Family restaurant with a large menu consisting of Gourmet pizzas, pastas, salads, sandwiches, ribs, etc. They have an outdoor patio and sports bar as well. Boston's Restaurant and Sports bar is a favorite in this area. Fun place with Serious Food is thei
Homers
Homestyle cooking, blue plate special. Open for breakfast and lunch with a lot of that good ole' Southern Hospitality. This is the restaurant that you hear of where their claim to fame is that all the "locals" eat there.
Waffle House
Waffle House is not only a great place for breakfast, but has a long sandwich menu as well. It is a small place with a lot of terrific morning aroma.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 37
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluejay874
Business
Memphis TN
Aug 19, 2012

Excellent Holiday Inn Express near Airport

Room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly and accommodating. Shuttle to the airport was prompt. Room was on the inside around the inner courtyard. Not a resort, but a good place to stay when you need some sleep! The location was "good stuff" in relation to the airport, otherwise not a location I would choose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater Florida
Jun 11, 2011

Convenient and Great Service

Hotel is extremely close to the Little Rock Airport and downtown Little Rock. Easy access to the airport. Called them for directions and they gave me very clear and easy to follow directions. Fast and friendly check in. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. My bathroom had a problem with a loose toilet and I had to jiggle the toilet handle a little to get the water to quit running but the room was comfortable and suited my needs. The price was right [...], and they served a fair continental breakfast. The eggs and sausage were on the cold side out of the warmer but edible. They have a nice pool inside and other nice ammenities. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
May 22, 2010

quite nice

I stayed here while on a long drive. Honestly, I had just hoped for somewhere relatively clean and quiet - but I was really surprised by just how nice this hotel is! It's been recently renovated. Everyone who worked at the hotel was very nice and the hotel itself was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelwithsmiles
Business
Magnolia, Arkansas
Jun 1, 2009

Right by the airport

This was my second time to stay at this hotel. I really enjoy how close it is to the Little Rock airport and how they provide a shuttle to take you to catch your flight. Another bonus is the nearby Boston's which has a great menu selection. The pool to this hotel is inside but was unable to visit it because I had just gotten spray tanned for my trip. Would love to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't forget to ask if you can be a shuttle rider at this hotel and park and fly. The front desk gives you a sheet that you put in your car and you can leave your car for up to a week while you are on your trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
noriga
Business
Hope AR
May 20, 2010

wrong room

it was and quite and friendly,but back to the other question,they mistae me for my brother,when i got there they told me i was alraedy check in so when i walk in the room i notice my brothers bags in the room so they had recheck me back in oterwise everything was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nananana
Business
Little Rock, AK
Jun 5, 2011

Clean, close to airport

The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle between the hotel and airport was great. There was a nice free breakfast each morning in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
boss210
Business
Texarkana, TX
Apr 17, 2013

Airport Hotel

Average hotel, excellent location for air travel from Little Rock Airport. Limited resturants, like one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to stay near the airport, this is your best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texarkana, TX
Jun 29, 2009

Before Flight

Near Airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
x
Jun 14, 2010

Little Rock Airport Holiday Inn Express

I was just there to sleep. A cleaner, better smelling room would have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top