$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 3121 BANKHEAD DR, Little Rock, AR 72206

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Commander Bob
Business
Madison, WIsconsin USA
Jul 29, 2010

Very clean and well maintained

The only difficulty I had was with wakeup calls. It may have been a problem with their system, but I left wakeup calls two nights in a row and neither rang through. Could have been bad if I hadn't woke on time on my own. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and well maintained, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast hit the spot, with plenty of atrium seating. I would recommend this hotel if you like an airport location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Boston restaurant close by. Since the hotel doesn't have a restaurant of its own, this is the only one with walking distance. Drive, don't eat there. The food is awful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelT
Business
Arkansas
May 31, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

The outside of the hotel didn't look like much compared to the beautiful Holiday Inn next door, however, we were surprised when we walked inside. It was very open and clean and we were greeted with a smile by the nice receptionist. The rooms were beautiful and very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Most of the time, when we stay at different hotels, the staff seems disgruntled. At this hotel everyone, from the receptionists to the housekeepers greeted you with a smile, we really enjoyed that.We didn't have to travel far to eat, as there was a delicious Boston's next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelwithsmiles
Business
Magnolia, Arkansas
Jun 1, 2009

Right by the airport

This was my second time to stay at this hotel. I really enjoy how close it is to the Little Rock airport and how they provide a shuttle to take you to catch your flight. Another bonus is the nearby Boston's which has a great menu selection. The pool to this hotel is inside but was unable to visit it because I had just gotten spray tanned for my trip. Would love to stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't forget to ask if you can be a shuttle rider at this hotel and park and fly. The front desk gives you a sheet that you put in your car and you can leave your car for up to a week while you are on your trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DMY
Business
Sacramento CA
Apr 22, 2009

GREAT!!

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

free ride to airport!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
Jul 31, 2010

Nice place to stay!

Very comfortable beds, good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
noriga
Business
Hope AR
May 20, 2010

wrong room

it was and quite and friendly,but back to the other question,they mistae me for my brother,when i got there they told me i was alraedy check in so when i walk in the room i notice my brothers bags in the room so they had recheck me back in oterwise everything was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nananana
Business
Little Rock, AK
Jun 5, 2011

Clean, close to airport

The hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free shuttle between the hotel and airport was great. There was a nice free breakfast each morning in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Truck Dude
Business
Reading Pa
May 10, 2009

Perfect Busniness Trip

I enjoyed my one night stay. The room was spacious, and very clean, the staff was friendly, and very helpful. The Breakfast in the morning was first class. It is close to the airport and offers airport shuttle service. I had no need for a car. Boston's restraunt at the top of the hill has great food and a very friendly staff. I will stay here when i visit Little Rock.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Boston's restraunt was a great dining experience. Food was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
babegildersleeve
Business
Austin, Texas
Jun 26, 2014

Early flight? This place is a godsend.

Had an early flight after a conference elsewhere in the state. Got in late, left early. Clean, comfortable, quiet, friendly staff, free breakfast (early!)… no qualms. I don't find the beds and pillows to be all that comfortable, but I'm spoiled at home. I hate that the bathrooms don't have vents, so the mirrors fog up. Don't people have to USE the mirrors after taking a shower? Good thing I was just going to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leona B.
Business
Oakland
Dec 16, 2014

Great location

Be sure that u book the correct hotel becAuse there are two at the same site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top