$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 3121 BANKHEAD DR, Little Rock, AR 72206

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thatoneguy5
Business
Rock Island, IL, USA
Mar 4, 2012

A pretty nice place

It was a good night at this hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. There's an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness room, so...that's cool. The rooms are also pretty cozy. The main thing I didn't like though was that there was no mini-fridge or microwave in the room. So if your'e planning a long visit in Little Rock and want to stay in this hotel the whole time, be prepared to only eat restaurant food, or bring food that doesn't need refrigeration or reheating (though I suppose a cooler filled with ice would solve the refrigeration problem and there's probably a microwave located elsewhere in the hotel).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome Bridesmaid
Business
Greensboro, NC
May 14, 2012

Wedding

Great stay very accomodating!! Rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluejay874
Business
Memphis TN
Aug 19, 2012

Excellent Holiday Inn Express near Airport

Room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly and accommodating. Shuttle to the airport was prompt. Room was on the inside around the inner courtyard. Not a resort, but a good place to stay when you need some sleep! The location was "good stuff" in relation to the airport, otherwise not a location I would choose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brinkley Tiger
Business
Austin, Texas
Dec 8, 2012

Great location

This motel is located perfectly for access to the Little Rock airport while doing business in any part of Central Arkansas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clearwater Florida
Jun 11, 2011

Convenient and Great Service

Hotel is extremely close to the Little Rock Airport and downtown Little Rock. Easy access to the airport. Called them for directions and they gave me very clear and easy to follow directions. Fast and friendly check in. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. My bathroom had a problem with a loose toilet and I had to jiggle the toilet handle a little to get the water to quit running but the room was comfortable and suited my needs. The price was right [...], and they served a fair continental breakfast. The eggs and sausage were on the cold side out of the warmer but edible. They have a nice pool inside and other nice ammenities. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linda (driving mom)
Business
Detroit, Mi
Feb 6, 2011

Excellent Location close to Freeway

Very impressed with the hotel overall. All of my expectations were met plus some. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff exhibited the epitome of southern hospitality. I would recommend this hotel to others. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant across the parking lot.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 2, 2008

Very Helpful

All the employees were helpful and curteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Hotel right by the airport

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madison, WI
May 22, 2010

quite nice

I stayed here while on a long drive. Honestly, I had just hoped for somewhere relatively clean and quiet - but I was really surprised by just how nice this hotel is! It's been recently renovated. Everyone who worked at the hotel was very nice and the hotel itself was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Commander Bob
Business
Madison, WIsconsin USA
Jul 29, 2010

Very clean and well maintained

The only difficulty I had was with wakeup calls. It may have been a problem with their system, but I left wakeup calls two nights in a row and neither rang through. Could have been bad if I hadn't woke on time on my own. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and well maintained, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast hit the spot, with plenty of atrium seating. I would recommend this hotel if you like an airport location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Boston restaurant close by. Since the hotel doesn't have a restaurant of its own, this is the only one with walking distance. Drive, don't eat there. The food is awful.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelT
Business
Arkansas
May 31, 2010

Pleasantly surprised

The outside of the hotel didn't look like much compared to the beautiful Holiday Inn next door, however, we were surprised when we walked inside. It was very open and clean and we were greeted with a smile by the nice receptionist. The rooms were beautiful and very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. Most of the time, when we stay at different hotels, the staff seems disgruntled. At this hotel everyone, from the receptionists to the housekeepers greeted you with a smile, we really enjoyed that.We didn't have to travel far to eat, as there was a delicious Boston's next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top