$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 3121 BANKHEAD DR, Little Rock, AR 72206

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
37 reviews
Great family place!

Great for whole family and close to activities. Close to Clinton library and restaurant. See full review

  • Felecia K.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Great Family Reunion

Great place for a family reunion. Close to activities. Staff friendly. See full review

  • Felecia K.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Situated on the banks of the Arkansas River Little Rock is a vibrant city that retains vestiges of the Old South. The Holiday Inn Express Airport has an award winning staff that exudes true southern hospitality. In addition to a Business Center our facility includes two meeting rooms, a large indoor heated pool and a state of the art fitness room. We are conveniently located at the intersection of I 440 and Bankhead Dr., just a stones throw from the Bill and Hilary Clinton National Airport, also very near business such as: Dassault, Central Flying Service, Little Rock Port Authority, Entergy, Raytheon, LM Windpower, Caterpillar, Glazers and many, many more. Visitors can spend the morning exploring the bustling Rivermarket District, or take the kids to The Museum of Discovery and then catch a show at the Verizon Arena or a ballgame at Dickey Stephens Park or even a movie at the Regal Cinema at McCain Mall. Other noteworthy attractions include: The William J. Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, Arkansas Maritime Museum, Arkansas Arts Center, The Little Rock Zoo, Burns Park, Wild River Country, and the Toltec Mounds Archaeological State Park which is home to the best preserved ceremonial mounds in the lower Mississippi River Valley. During your stay our hotels amenities can help you relax. We offer such complimentary services as a shuttle to and from the Airport, WIFI, and of course our hot breakfast bar that includes our awesome cinnamon rolls. Ya'll come!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

★★
$45
3.2 / 5 61 reviews
★★★
$80
4.5 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$79
3.9 / 5 30 reviews
★★★
$72
4.0 / 5 13 reviews
★★★
$109
4.3 / 5 20 reviews
★★★
$79
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$63
4.4 / 5 48 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Jack Stephens Center: 6.8 mi
  • War Memorial Stadium: 3,980.9 mi

Dining

Bostons Restaurant and Sports Bar
Family restaurant with a large menu consisting of Gourmet pizzas, pastas, salads, sandwiches, ribs, etc. They have an outdoor patio and sports bar as well. Boston's Restaurant and Sports bar is a favorite in this area. Fun place with Serious Food is thei
Homers
Homestyle cooking, blue plate special. Open for breakfast and lunch with a lot of that good ole' Southern Hospitality. This is the restaurant that you hear of where their claim to fame is that all the "locals" eat there.
Waffle House
Waffle House is not only a great place for breakfast, but has a long sandwich menu as well. It is a small place with a lot of terrific morning aroma.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Awesome Bridesmaid
Friends
Greensboro, NC
May 14, 2012

Wedding

Great stay very accomodating!! Rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tony1946
Couples
Arkansas
Aug 5, 2013

tony1946

Staff was very friendly and helpful, made check in and check out very pleasant. Location of hotel of was very convenient, located close to airport, hotel staff took us to the airport and picked us up at the airport. We were able to leave our car at the hotel for a small fee, we will stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close to Airport

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Appling, GA
Oct 12, 2009

Fantastic location for a class reunion!

We were at the Holiday Inn Express/Airport because we were attending a high school class reunion which consisted of several classes that had graduated from Eudora High School. It was a perfect location for our three day event. The staff was very courteous and friendly, meeting our every need. Every thing was just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Grand Rapids, MI
May 3, 2008

Traveler Friendly

The hotel is wonderfully close to the airport. Despite of a glitch in checkin, the staff did their best to handle the problem. Checkout was done with smooth efficiency paper was ready on checkout. A Holiday Inn was available for meals and was very close about two blocks. Since breakfast was served long after we left, staff assisted in finding breakfast. Beds and bedding were exceptionally comfortable. Only one problem which was important, the wake up call for 3:30 am never came. Fortunately both of us had our internal clocks set. I only wish it were possible to have as nice a hotel at every stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
STOCKTON, CALIF
Oct 27, 2009

GREAT LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT

WE WERE ONLY LOOKING FOR A PLACE CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT THAT WOULD OFFER SHUTTLE SERVICE. THIS PLACE WAS PERFECT. WE HAD AN EARLY DEPARTURE AND THERE WAS COFFEE AND ROLLS AND JUCIE AT 4:A.M. MORE FOR BREAKFAST LATER

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
The south
Aug 27, 2010

Always a great place to stay

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times when I'm flying out of Little Rock airport. This stay was no different than any other time. The rooms were very clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was a quiet and restful environment. I love this hotel for the aforementioned reasons, but also because of the free hot breakfast, free shuttle service to and from the airport, and free parking which is extra nice because airport parking can be so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Boston's restaurant on the hotel grounds is where you'll find excellent food and drinks and atmosphere.

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soozzyq992
Couples
Killeen, TX
Jun 29, 2009

Very Pleased!

Our stay was for 6 nights. It was a great value for the money. We will definately stay there again on our next trip to Little Rock. The only downside was that there was only one restaurant nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felecia K.
Family
Denver
Mar 10, 2015

Great family place!

Great for whole family and close to activities. Close to Clinton library and restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felecia K.
Family
Denver
Mar 10, 2015

Great Family Reunion

Great place for a family reunion. Close to activities. Staff friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business Traveling
Business
Florida, USA
Jan 23, 2014

Great Value

Great Breakfast. Staff was excellent, very welcome and asking about you. Absolutely the fastest check-in that I have ever had in my life, no kidding. Took all of two minutes. Will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express LITTLE ROCK-AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marie disgusted traveler
Couples
Little rock, arkansas
Apr 18, 2014

Honeymoon start

Great clean place to stay. Very close to airport, had an early flight out. The test of the trip was a disaster .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top