$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 31, 2014 Check-out: Nov 1, 2014

Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

3 stars
103 Lookout Circle, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
46 reviews
couples getaway

Everything was awesome! No complaints. Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and the food... See full review

  • cindnena
  • Dec 25, 2013
great value

great room with a view of the lake, good breakfast, friendly staff See full review

  • Long distance shoppers
  • Jun 10, 2014
Staybridge Suites welcomes you to our extended stay hotel in Hot Springs, Arkansas. Ideally situated seven miles from downtown, the Staybridge Suites is close to the Hot Springs Municipal Airport. Our hotel is also located near prominent businesses and popular area attractions, including Lake Hamilton. Our pet friendly extended stay hotel offers easy access to downtown shopping and attractions. We are located just minutes away from the excitement of Oaklawn Racing and Gaming! Travelers can take a day trip to the Mid-America Science Museum, go for a drive through Hot Springs National Park and stop for the magnificent view from the Hot Springs Mountain Tower, or go for a stroll through the Garvan Woodland Gardens. Business guests can enjoy our hotel's close proximity to area businesses, including Weyerhaeuser, Xerox Corporation, AT&T, Valero, Allstate, Berry Plastics, Triumph and Coca-Cola. For added convenience, the hotel's 24-hour business center is available to accommodate your business needs. Whether staying on business or for relocation needs, guests can enjoy our Lake Hamilton hotels' comfortable amenities, which include an indoor heated pool, impressive home theater, 24-hour fitness room, in-room DVD player, complimentary hot breakfast buffet, social reception (Tuesday-Thursday) and free self-laundry services. Book your Hot Springs hotel reservations now and enjoy excellent deals while earning IHG Rewards Club points!

Hotel Map

34.428 -93.0853
Nearby airports
Little Rock Airport, (LIT), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
Resort, resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Dining

Belle Arti
Elegant and authentic Italian cuisine.
Don Juans Grill & Cantina
Voted by Staybridge Staff BEST MEXICAN IN TOWN!
Buffalo Wild Wings
Grill and Bar
Olive Garden
Italian
Hunan Palace
Best Chinese in Hot Springs!
La Hacienda
Mexican Grill and Cantina
Lagniappe
Located inside Oaklawn gaming center
Rocky's Corner
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Rod's Pizza Cellar
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Waffle House
Open 24 Hours

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas city, mo
Sep 27, 2010

would stay again

This hotel was VERY nice! We were pleasantly surprised by how nice the rooms were. The only problem we had was the tv was snowy on every channel. Like maybe something was wrong with the cable. By the time we realized it was that way it was too late for anything to be done about it. The breakfast was GREAT! Biscuit and gravy, eggs, cereal, toast ect! It was great! We would stay here again. Beautiful view also!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to the italian resturant just down the road and it was awesome! It was called J&S Italian Villa.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jul 20, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

The location is on the outskirts of town right on the lake. A very picturesque site. Quite a few restaurants are close by, more are located in the downtown area. Only complaints were the keys kept dropping the programming. Had to have it reset 3 times. The bathroom door wouldn't open all the way into the shower either, but only slightly annoying. Staff was friendly, quite a few freebies (free beverages and apetizers around happy hour)and breakfast was free but forgetable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat breakfast at the English Muffin on Central Avenue. About a mile from the hotel. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jul 20, 2010

Good value

hotel was nice, (but there was alot of hair on the bedspread); staff was ok but didn't always seam genuinly friendly or helpful; we did not put out the do not disturb magnetic but the maids knocked on our door two different times (many knocks very annoying and they didn't speak english); we liked having the microwave and fridge. Really overall it was a nice stay)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lake Ouachita beautiful, get good directions though it was hard to find

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason S.
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 3, 2010

A hotel with a great view!

My wife and I stayed at the hotel on our honeymoon and enjoyed it. The room came equipped with a stove, dishwasher, refrigerator with an ice maker, dishes, glasses and all the other usual hotel items. A great value. The hotel does have different policies compared to other hotels. If you need your room cleaned on the weekend you have to contact the front desk. During the busy seasons the parking lot fills up quickly and there may not be enough room for you to park your car at night since they allow people to park their trailers and boats on the property. If you get there right at 3:00 (check-in time) they may not have your room ready since they allow their club members to check out as late as 2:00 pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you head downtown traveling Highway 7 allow enough time due to traffic congestion. Mainly due to Oaklawn patrons. You can get around this by traveling 270 and then 70.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, Texas
Jun 8, 2010

Great location and a great stay!

Very simply the best family place to stay in Hot Springs. Rooms are good, clean, and offer everything we needed (Kitchenette was great!). Location was right on the lake, at the edge of town which was perfect. The hotel is in a safe place with nothing to worry about (next to the highway and a nice quiet housing community). Really the perfect place to stay in Hot Springs. I will be stay here each time I come through town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

All the good places to eat are with 4-5 miles. Olive Garden, On the Border, Cracker Barrel, Chili's are just a few of the chains. Local flavor in the mix too, plus a Kroger 3 miles up the road to help stock up the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oklahoma
May 4, 2010

friendly staff

Really nice place with friendly staff. Attention to detail and comfort. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
biz travlr
Business
Texas
Apr 12, 2010

Review

The hotel was excellent. Good service, clean room, and quiet during my stay. Although it is only five miles from the convention center, it is a bit of a drive due to traffic and numerous lights. Averaged about fifteen minutes one way during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bossier City
Mar 22, 2010

Staybridge experience

Great experience. Hotel was extremely extremely clean with peaceful location on Lake Hamilton. Very happy with choice. Only big complaint, website said this is a pet friendly hotel. The website failed to state that there was a $75 non refrundable pet fee. I felt this was very misleading. Great place to stay, unless you're traveling with pets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mckinney, texas
Feb 23, 2010

comfortable

excellent room and very clean with excellent linens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arkansas Family
Business
Arkansas
Jan 11, 2010

Great Family Getaway

We spent two nights in this hotel and were very happy with our decision. The room was very clean and included a DVD player, which we thought was a nice extra. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub too. Our only complaint would be that when we unlocked our door, we were surprised to enter a very frigid room. The temperature outside was 21 degrees and the heater was turned off in our room. It took several hours to get the room heated up and in fact, we spent much of the night shivering in our beds. Once we took care of that issue, our stay improved. Breakfast was great with a good selection that my whole family enjoyed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Take your kids to the Mid America Science Museum. We took our three kids (ages 7, 10 and 12) and they all thoroughly enjoyed their experience. Lots of hands on experiences and a fun "cave" to explore.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top