$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

3 stars
103 Lookout Circle, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
48 reviews
couples getaway

Everything was awesome! No complaints. Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and the food... See full review

  • cindnena
  • Dec 25, 2013
great value

great room with a view of the lake, good breakfast, friendly staff See full review

  • Long distance shoppers
  • Jun 10, 2014
A home away from home at all-suites lakefront hotel in Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs is situated on beautiful Lake Hamilton, just minutes from downtown. This extended stay hotel is close to area businesses including Xerox, Alcoa, AT&T and Coca-Cola, and provides a home away from home for guests. Hotel amenities include an indoor heated pool, 24-hour fitness center, a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, a free laundry facility on-site, a business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. The all-suites guest rooms feature full kitchens. Pets under 80 pounds are welcome (fees apply).
Highlights
  • Beautiful views of Lake Hamilton
  • Indoor pool
  • All-suites hotel with full kitchens in guest rooms
  • Complimentary breakfast buffet daily
  • Free laundry facility on-site
Rooms
The four-story Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs has 85 smoking and nonsmoking studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites. Each suite provides a full kitchen with a stove, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher. Other room amenities include at least one 32-inch flat-screen television with premium channels, a DVD player, complimentary high-speed Internet access and a spacious workspace.
Features
An evening social is held Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs, featuring complimentary beer, wine and soda. In addition to the indoor pool, there is an outdoor patio for guests to relax and enjoy scenic Lake Hamilton. Water-skiing, boating and fishing are popular on Lake Hamilton and rentals of watercraft and sport accessories are readily available at Staybridge Suites.
Transportation
  • Greyhound Bus Station (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Hot Springs Memorial Field Airport (7.5 mi/12.1 km)
  • Amtrak Malvern Station (24 mi/38.6 km)
  • Little Rock National Airport (60 mi/96.6 km)
Attractions
  • Lake Hamilton (adjacent)
  • Oaklawn Park Racetrack and Casino (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Hot Springs Civic and Convention Center (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Central Avenue Historic District (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
  • Hot Springs National Park (7 mi/11.3 km)
  • Downtown Little Rock (60 mi/96.6 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • Multiple conference/meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Audiovisual equipment
  • Dry-cleaning/laundry services

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Dining

Belle Arti
Elegant and authentic Italian cuisine.
Don Juans Grill & Cantina
Voted by Staybridge Staff BEST MEXICAN IN TOWN!
Buffalo Wild Wings
Grill and Bar
Olive Garden
Italian
Hunan Palace
Best Chinese in Hot Springs!
La Hacienda
Mexican Grill and Cantina
Lagniappe
Located inside Oaklawn gaming center
Rocky's Corner
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Rod's Pizza Cellar
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Waffle House
Open 24 Hours

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dadandmom
Business
ar
Sep 7, 2011

Weekend getaway

Extremely clean, like new!! We loved our stay. Our room had a lake view. Close to nearby attractions like Garvan Gardens. Two negatives-entrance to hotel tricky to maneuver, and elevators were a little slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fisherman's Wharf-great restaurant nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Louisiana
Jul 21, 2011

Nice Clean Place to Stay

We visit Hot Springs often. The place we usually stay was booked so we tried the Staybridge. It was nice, fairly new and very clean. They allow pets. The staff was EXCELLENT. The rooms were nice, the kitchen had plates, cutlery, etc. toaster, microwave. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For generations we have eaten at Coy's when we were in Hot Springs. The old place recently burned. Our new choice is Cajun Cooker's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tennessee
May 23, 2011

Great place to stay

Nice room, clean sheets/towels. Nice lobby, great staff. We didn't get to enjoy the pool, hot tub, or theater room. There were a few families there traveling and they basically did not leave the pool or theater room the entire weekend. Not the hotels fault at all, just people not being courteous to other guests. It is down the road from a fantastic seafood place and about 15 minutes away from the little shops downtown. The view from the top floor was great looking out over the river. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fisherman's Wharf is great, and literally five minutes down the road from the hotel. Try to get a table out on the water.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hot Springs Hoppers
Business
KS
May 11, 2011

Hot Springs - Wow!

The room was wonderful! Much bigger than I expected and nicely appointed! The staff was very helpful and kind. Staybridge is where you will find us on our next trip! Only thing missing was in hotel dining. The only negative, if it is such, would be that even though it says "queen" bed, it was actually a full sized, but still comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Broben Arrow OK
Apr 11, 2011

Great Hotel

Great stay. Visited the bath house in Hot Springs and Garvens Gardens. Sthis hotel had a great view of the lake and the rooms were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas
Apr 10, 2011

nice location and clean

We did not get the room we requested. When we got to the room, I called the front desk to tell them that we requested a room with two double beds, We got a room with one double bed and a sofa bed,[...] and that they were completely booked and could not help me anyway. So we had to keep the room since we didn't have time to look anywhere else. The TV was locked for veiwing and the shower did not drain. Thank goodness they were able to fix that while we went out for the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Mar 26, 2011

Recommend

I would stay here again. I enjoyed the breakfast they served each morning...there were a lot of people there, it was very popular. A few nights each week they serve a small buffet dinner to guests. It have a decent view of the lake but it's not right on the lake. The rooms are nice but the carpets are filthy (not noticeably but your socks will sure tell you they are - in all fairness though, I'm guessing that most hotel carpets are as well). The indoor pool is a good size and is well kept.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa, Okla
Nov 10, 2010

beautiful suite. Great value .

Called for directions before arriving, front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Front staff also suggested a great restaurant and a great spa location. Gave directions, and ect..Room was great, clean, neat and beautifully decorated.The inside pool was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ask staff about the Fish restaurant. Can't remember the name, but very close in proximity to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minden, LA
Oct 18, 2010

Nice place on the lake

Better than average room. Nice breakfast and helpful staff. Slow paced family atmosphere. We enjoyed it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport, LA
Oct 10, 2010

Great Area

Great location; refrigerator, stove, etc in the room make for a great multiple-day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top