$95 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

3 stars
103 Lookout Circle, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
47 reviews
couples getaway

Everything was awesome! No complaints. Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and the food... See full review

  • cindnena
  • Dec 25, 2013
great value

great room with a view of the lake, good breakfast, friendly staff See full review

  • Long distance shoppers
  • Jun 10, 2014
A home away from home at all-suites lakefront hotel in Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs is situated on beautiful Lake Hamilton, just minutes from downtown. This extended stay hotel is close to area businesses including Xerox, Alcoa, AT&T and Coca-Cola, and provides a home away from home for guests. Hotel amenities include an indoor heated pool, 24-hour fitness center, a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, a free laundry facility on-site, a business center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. The all-suites guest rooms feature full kitchens. Pets under 80 pounds are welcome (fees apply).
Highlights
  • Beautiful views of Lake Hamilton
  • Indoor pool
  • All-suites hotel with full kitchens in guest rooms
  • Complimentary breakfast buffet daily
  • Free laundry facility on-site
Rooms
The four-story Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs has 85 smoking and nonsmoking studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom suites. Each suite provides a full kitchen with a stove, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher. Other room amenities include at least one 32-inch flat-screen television with premium channels, a DVD player, complimentary high-speed Internet access and a spacious workspace.
Features
An evening social is held Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs, featuring complimentary beer, wine and soda. In addition to the indoor pool, there is an outdoor patio for guests to relax and enjoy scenic Lake Hamilton. Water-skiing, boating and fishing are popular on Lake Hamilton and rentals of watercraft and sport accessories are readily available at Staybridge Suites.
Transportation
  • Greyhound Bus Station (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Hot Springs Memorial Field Airport (7.5 mi/12.1 km)
  • Amtrak Malvern Station (24 mi/38.6 km)
  • Little Rock National Airport (60 mi/96.6 km)
Attractions
  • Lake Hamilton (adjacent)
  • Oaklawn Park Racetrack and Casino (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Hot Springs Civic and Convention Center (6.7 mi/10.8 km)
  • Central Avenue Historic District (6.8 mi/10.9 km)
  • Hot Springs National Park (7 mi/11.3 km)
  • Downtown Little Rock (60 mi/96.6 km)
Business
  • Complimentary high-speed Internet access
  • Multiple conference/meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Audiovisual equipment
  • Dry-cleaning/laundry services

Hotel Map

34.428 -93.0853
Nearby airports
Little Rock Airport, (LIT), 50.00, MI, N;
Area description
Resort, resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Dining

Belle Arti
Elegant and authentic Italian cuisine.
Don Juans Grill & Cantina
Voted by Staybridge Staff BEST MEXICAN IN TOWN!
Buffalo Wild Wings
Grill and Bar
Olive Garden
Italian
Hunan Palace
Best Chinese in Hot Springs!
La Hacienda
Mexican Grill and Cantina
Lagniappe
Located inside Oaklawn gaming center
Rocky's Corner
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Rod's Pizza Cellar
Delicious pizza, pasta, and more!
Waffle House
Open 24 Hours

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tico and ale
Dallas texas
Dec 1, 2012

we love it!!!

This is a fantastic hotel close to everything Extremely clean and very friendly staff We also enjoyed the breakfast and the indoor swimming pool which makes this a great place to spend the weekend. Very family oriented. We also enjoyed the thanksgiving complimentary desserts and wine. The view is incredible A+++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single Joe
Belleville IL, Near St Louis
Oct 22, 2012

Felt right at home

Room keyes kept getting erased eventhough we kept separate from electronics. Breakfast very good, eggs tend to be very flakey and small pieces and no bacon while we wee there. America needs it bacon! LOL Otherwise, loved it and the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

30 min. drive, Go later afternoon and plan to stay after dark so you get to see everything lit up. We went early and could not get my girls to stay or go back later to see the lights, hiked all day.

Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
emei
Dallas,tx
Aug 20, 2012

very good experience

The highlight is the breakfast. Lots of options and fresh strawberries. The afternoon social is the best. The room is very clean and bed is comfortable. It's convenient to Hot Spring. Kids love to stay in the pool and hot spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
altman360
Russellville, AR
Jul 26, 2012

Great getaway

Great stay, loved the late check out time. Gonna have to stay longer next time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
value traveler one
Chicago Il
Mar 12, 2012

nice place

Nice and comfortable place. The room was clean and the staff is great. The hotel is well kept and seems relatively new. The night we came in they served free appetizers, wine, and beer. The breakfast was basic but good. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If time permits, visit the downtown area.

Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
value traveler one
Chicago Il
Mar 6, 2012

comfortable stay

My wife and I stayed one nigh. We reserved the room through one of the discount sites. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel looks fairly new. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. It is located at the edge of town so it takes few minutes to get to the center of town by car. They offer a decent breakfast buffet. Can't say much about the immediate surroundings since we came in the evening and left early morning. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

City of Hot Springs attractions. Visit the National Park headquarters. Lot of interesting facts.

Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Posse
Missouri
Jan 4, 2012

Girls getaway

Wonderful place was suppose to stay at a packaged vacation resort but this was so much better!! Close to all the attractions and very friendly. We can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ronnie75
Texarkana, TX, USA
Sep 30, 2011

Good Value

I would recommend this to anyone. Enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nashville, AR 71852, USA
Sep 12, 2011

Great weekend!

Our room was very comfortable and reminded me of home! The bed was very comfortable and the shower was wonderful! I will stay here again! Great value for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites HOT SPRINGS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dadandmom
ar
Sep 7, 2011

Weekend getaway

Extremely clean, like new!! We loved our stay. Our room had a lake view. Close to nearby attractions like Garvan Gardens. Two negatives-entrance to hotel tricky to maneuver, and elevators were a little slow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fisherman's Wharf-great restaurant nearby!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search