$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

3 stars
2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
20 reviews
Pleasant Stop

I was looking for a place to stay before camping in the nearby Ouachita National Forest, and this... See full review

  • mother rat
  • Jun 9, 2014
Great Place to stay

Good location,helpful staff,Clean &comfortable room,Good hot b'fast. Would stay again and recomend. See full review

  • Marine Ex
  • Oct 12, 2013
Visit Hot Springs National Park, Garvan Woodland Gardens, or Oaklawn Racing and Gaming, all just a short drive from our Hot Springs hotel. This region is the home of baseball spring training, & Anthony Chapel is also in the neighborhood. Visit the place that Lake Hamilton, Lake Ouachita, Lake Catherine, and DeGray Lake made famous. Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas is a must-see for every traveler, and its just minutes from our Hot Springs, AR hotel. Were right across the street from Oaklawn Racing and Gaming, right in between the lakes and downtown. Our hotel in Hot Springs, AR offers guests the perfect location to enjoy everything Hot Springs, Arkansas, has to offer. Minutes away from Magic Springs & Chrystal Falls Water & Theme Park, fun for the entire family is right here. Our Hot Springs, AR hotel has a fitness center, free Wi-Fi in every room, outdoor pool and motorcycle wash station on site. The free, full hot breakfast gets every guests morning started on the right track. Enjoy a buffet of hot items, a cereal selection, favorite yogurts and pastries, fresh fruits and 100% Arabica coffee. Were located on Highway AR7, a national scenic highway thats a favorite for motorcycle rallies. Theres plenty to see near our hotel in Hot Springs, AR like the Gangster Museum of America, art galleries, the Belle of Hot Springs, and Bath House Row. Spend the day exploring Magic Springs and Crystal Falls or checking out a fishing tournament. We also welcome service men and women in town with the National Guard Armory, or folks traveling for business with Triumph and other local businesses. Government employees consider us their home away from home while traveling on business. The local convention center hosts many events, the hot air balloon rally is a big attraction, and the local rodeos, tradeshows, music festivals, and basketball games bring guests to our Hot Springs, AR hotel. There is always something going on in Hot Springs.

BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,FMLY SUTE,2ND SOF,MICRFG,SITNG AREA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,MINISUITE,HI SPEED NET,MICROFRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.4857 -93.0594
Nearby airports
(LIT), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
Resort

Dining

Rocky's Corner
Adjacent to Rocky's Corner, full service, Italian, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Summer Traveler
Houston, TX
Aug 15, 2011

Priced right!

The stay was very comfortable and the room was in pretty good shape for a older hotel. The staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Conway, AR.
May 30, 2011

Memorial Day weekend

Great location. Close to downtown and close to the lake. Beds were very comfortable. Showers had plenty of hot water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the horse track.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Conway, AR.
May 30, 2011

Memorial Day weekend

Great location. Close to downtown and close to the lake. Beds were very comfortable. Showers had plenty of hot water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street from the horse track.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
mew_61
Ozark, Mo
May 25, 2009

Most embarressing moment

When I arrived the clerk first said they did not take re my reservations from Cheaptickets. After i insisted, requested the manager who apparently was out directing traffic, showed my confirmation, they "found" my reservation in the canceled file. She stated the credit card was declined. They had available rooms but would not honor the rate I had received on Cheaptickets. At this point I was too embarressed to do anything else but accept what was available and guess what? The very same credit card they said was declined paid for the room. The manager never came in, they are paying manager pay for parking attendants apparently. The room was very nice and convenient, however I have never been so embarressed. It ruined my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Weekend getaway

The Best Western Stagecoach Inn was centrally located for our purposes and we liked the convenience. The only problem we had was that the showerhead did not work and we had to take baths instead of showers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is right across from Oaklawn Race Track (horse races), and centrally located for most other attractions in Hot Springs.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Weekend getaway

The Best Western Stagecoach Inn was centrally located for our purposes and we liked the convenience. The only problem we had was that the showerhead did not work and we had to take baths instead of showers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is right across from Oaklawn Race Track (horse races), and centrally located for most other attractions in Hot Springs.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Temple, TX
Aug 2, 2008

OK Hotel

The bed was not comfortable. The room was ok, but a little pricy. The breakfast that came with it was not good. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and very very nice. When no where else to stay, it was an ok place, just wish not so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ate at a steakhouse, down the road which was excellent, like a Texas Roadhouse.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Temple, TX
Aug 2, 2008

OK Hotel

The bed was not comfortable. The room was ok, but a little pricy. The breakfast that came with it was not good. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and very very nice. When no where else to stay, it was an ok place, just wish not so expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ate at a steakhouse, down the road which was excellent, like a Texas Roadhouse.

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 25, 2008

Family Friendly

The Best Western was a pleasing stay for my husband and I. It was a very conveniant stay with all the amenities they had to offer and being right on Central Ave. we were close to nearly everything! My husband enjoyed the fact that they offered cable t.v. and actually had lots of channels! We had the pleasure of eating a complitmentary breakfast before checkout the next morning. We hope to go back in the near future :) The only thing I would request is having more friendly staff on hand. Their wasn't any welcoming staff that we met and I don't believe I seen any smiles-which really helps after a long drive!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We really enjoyed going to the state park and having a picnic on the mountains (near the tower). It only took us about 10min to get there from our hotel!

Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 25, 2008

Family Friendly

The Best Western was a pleasing stay for my husband and I. It was a very conveniant stay with all the amenities they had to offer and being right on Central Ave. we were close to nearly everything! My husband enjoyed the fact that they offered cable t.v. and actually had lots of channels! We had the pleasure of eating a complitmentary breakfast before checkout the next morning. We hope to go back in the near future :) The only thing I would request is having more friendly staff on hand. Their wasn't any welcoming staff that we met and I don't believe I seen any smiles-which really helps after a long drive!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We really enjoyed going to the state park and having a picnic on the mountains (near the tower). It only took us about 10min to get there from our hotel!

Back to menu Return to top