$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

3 stars
2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Pleasant Stop

I was looking for a place to stay before camping in the nearby Ouachita National Forest, and this... See full review

  • mother rat
  • Jun 9, 2014
Nice Room

Room was clean and comfortable . Staff was great. Just a little outside of down town. See full review

  • Mr Roach
  • Sep 14, 2014
Visit Hot Springs National Park, Garvan Woodland Gardens, or Oaklawn Racing and Gaming, all just a short drive from our Hot Springs hotel. This region is the home of baseball spring training, & Anthony Chapel is also in the neighborhood. Visit the place that Lake Hamilton, Lake Ouachita, Lake Catherine, and DeGray Lake made famous. Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas is a must-see for every traveler, and its just minutes from our Hot Springs, AR hotel. Were right across the street from Oaklawn Racing and Gaming, right in between the lakes and downtown. Our hotel in Hot Springs, AR offers guests the perfect location to enjoy everything Hot Springs, Arkansas, has to offer. Minutes away from Magic Springs & Chrystal Falls Water & Theme Park, fun for the entire family is right here. Our Hot Springs, AR hotel has a fitness center, free Wi-Fi in every room, outdoor pool and motorcycle wash station on site. The free, full hot breakfast gets every guests morning started on the right track. Enjoy a buffet of hot items, a cereal selection, favorite yogurts and pastries, fresh fruits and 100% Arabica coffee. Were located on Highway AR7, a national scenic highway thats a favorite for motorcycle rallies. Theres plenty to see near our hotel in Hot Springs, AR like the Gangster Museum of America, art galleries, the Belle of Hot Springs, and Bath House Row. Spend the day exploring Magic Springs and Crystal Falls or checking out a fishing tournament. We also welcome service men and women in town with the National Guard Armory, or folks traveling for business with Triumph and other local businesses. Government employees consider us their home away from home while traveling on business. The local convention center hosts many events, the hot air balloon rally is a big attraction, and the local rodeos, tradeshows, music festivals, and basketball games bring guests to our Hot Springs, AR hotel. There is always something going on in Hot Springs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn Rooms

2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,FMLY SUTE,2ND SOF,MICRFG,SITNG AREA,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,NSMK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 DOUBLE BEDS
2 DOUBLE BEDS,SMOK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,DOWNSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,UPSTAIRS,HI SPEED NET,MICRO FRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 KING BEDS
SUITE-2 KING BEDS,NSMK,MINISUITE,HI SPEED NET,MICROFRIDGE,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Ironing board

Dining

Rocky's Corner
Adjacent to Rocky's Corner, full service, Italian, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Deadeye4
Sherwood, AR
Feb 9, 2012

Great Getaway

we went for the Horse racing at Oaklawn Park and the Hotel is right across the street. Perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Staying here for the Horse races can save you up to $20.00 a day in parking alone. Making the room rate an even better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Natasha E.
Business
Dallas, TX
Nov 3, 2014

Good motel for a reasonable price

Room and bathroom were clean. Pretty close to the historic district. Free hot breakfast but get there early - it gets busy quickly. Recommend for a short stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Roach
Business
Birmingham
Sep 14, 2014

Nice Room

Room was clean and comfortable . Staff was great. Just a little outside of down town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mother rat
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 9, 2014

Pleasant Stop

I was looking for a place to stay before camping in the nearby Ouachita National Forest, and this hotel served just fine. It seems more useful for people interested in the racing track, which is right across the street. In fact, staff seemed surprised that three young men were splitting the room. In any case, staff was friendly and everything was clean. Also appreciated that staff did not kick us out of the pool past posted closing times, and turned a blind eye toward our beverages :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Charlgan
Business
Dallas, TX
May 1, 2014

Below Average

Not that good as regular Best Wetern, and the amendity is just ok, when I stay here I missed Best Western Plus a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
girlie girls
Business
Kennett, Missouri
Feb 18, 2014

Fun time at the race track

Very nice staff and very helpful. Breakfast was very good and the location of the hotel was very convenient to the race track.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marine Ex
Business
Garland, Tx
Oct 12, 2013

Great Place to stay

Good location,helpful staff,Clean &comfortable room,Good hot b'fast. Would stay again and recomend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LR travel
Business
USA
Sep 17, 2013

Best western hot springs

Staff was easy tonwork with and hotel is centrally located. Room was alright with musty smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Park by Convention Center for walking around downtown area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dschoemaker
Business
Little Rock, AR
Jun 14, 2012

Disappointed

I was disappointed when I checked in. I had requested downstairs and it was on my confirmation. However, the hotel said they didn't get the request and didn't have a room downstairs. I have trouble with my knees and had to walk up and down steps several times during our stay. The hotel didn't offer any kind of adjustment for the error.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bigray
Business
Hot Springs, AR
May 31, 2012

Unhappy

Hotel was over priced, smoking room was smelly, room was small. Bed was ok and breakfast was good. Overall I was unhappy with the way the reservation was arranged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jjmp
Business
hot spings ar.
May 15, 2012

getaway

It was in a good location, we got a room in the back where it was quite. the breakfast was excellent. they had a good amount of flyers and maps of places to see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

I check the phone books, it saves time and I find the type of places I like to go to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top