$229 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Perdido Beach Resort

3 stars
View map of 27200 Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, AL 36561

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Perdido Beach Resort

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
67 out of 67
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Easy Express
Business
New Orleans, LA
May 12, 2013

Great beach/pool fun

Hotel has wonderful pool area and beach access that we could view from our balcony. The musicians were also very good entertainment in the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

This hotel had a great pool, hot tub area, workout area, beach access, and evening entertainment.

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
tennis bumb
Business
michigan
Apr 6, 2013

great location, but

The room was every small.Their was no place to put or clothes. The drain in the shower/tub would take ten minutes to empty Our internet did not work for two of the four days we were there. Good location we loved the beach. One last thing the tennis court were in very poor condition. They had big cracks, sagging nets and trash and leaves along the fence. Over priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vmartin
Business
Harahan, LA
Dec 2, 2012

Christmas shopping

It was wonderful with this being the off season we had the hotel almost to ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekender grl
Business
Brandon, ms
Aug 22, 2012

Great beach access

Checked in late, was understaffed. Overall hotel amenities were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MOMOFONETEN
Business
Clinton, MS
Jul 23, 2012

Birthday Trip

We went as a surprise trip for my son's birthday. The pool is awesome. The staff is amazing. Rooms are a little dated but who is gonna be in the room when you are at the beach!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

beach

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jaiman
Business
Miami
Jun 6, 2012

Algae beach

Imagine paying over $250.00 a night for room, $25.00 for beach chair to observe green algae. Hotel is nice, good location, but can't swim in the gulf.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcsreb
Business
north mississippi
Jun 1, 2012

beat the rush

we went the week prior to Memorial Day and pretty much had the resort to ourselves. Great time, clean rooms, and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
royce welch
Business
shreveport la
May 29, 2012

romantic getaway

clean rooms , valet parking frendly staff , largest pool we have seen down there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Handyman
Business
Mississippi
May 29, 2012

Upscale accomodations!

Beautiful hotel. Have stayed here before. A cut above the usual motel at Orange Beach/Gulf Shores if you don't mind spending a little more. Great for a romantic get-a-way or just a relaxing weekend at the beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Perdido Beach Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pixel
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 30, 2012

great stay!

We had a blast at the Perdido Beach Resort. The accommodations were clean, the sfaff was friendly and we had an awesome view of the gulf. Couldn't ask for a better stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top