$96 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

3 stars
7800 EASTCHASE PARKWAY, MONTGOMERY, AL 36117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
16 reviews
Great hotel

The hotel was really clean considering is pet friendly. It always smelled clean. The staff was... See full review

  • Littlemeli
  • Feb 24, 2013
Stay after surgery.

Had eye surgery and needed to be back next day for follow up visit. Room was large and comfortable... See full review

  • Road Glider
  • Feb 16, 2013
Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase hotel welcomes guests for an extended stay or an overnight visit. Ideally located near downtown Montgomery, AL and Auburn University at Montgomery, the Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase is an upscale extended stay hotel featuring premium services and a community-oriented atmosphere. Our convenient Montgomery hotel is adjacent to the Shoppes at EastChase and provides easy access to the area's most popular restaurants, attractions and businesses. Just a short distance away from our Montgomery hotel, our guests visit the Montgomery Zoo, the exciting Riverwalk Stadium and Civil Rights museums. Montgomery's prestigious Blount Cultural Park is also located less than four miles from our friendly EastChase accommodations. Business travelers appreciate our Montgomery lodgings near businesses such as Hyundai Motor Manufacturing, Rheem Manufacturing and Genpak Corporation. Two flexible meeting rooms are also available and are perfect for business conferences or seminars. During your stay in Montgomery, be sure to take advantage of the hotel's complimentary laundry services and free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access. Evening receptions are provided for relaxation and socialization, and the hotel's fitness center, outdoor swimming pool and lakeside sports court are perfect for recreation. We invite you to explore our excellent Montgomery - EastChase hotel rates and start planning your trip today.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

32.3608 -86.1557
Nearby airports
Birmingham International Airport, (BHM), 105.00, MI, N; Hartsfield Jackson International Airport, (ATL), 153.00, MI, E; Montgomery Regional Airport, (MGM), 25.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Cramton Bowl: 8.1 mi
  • Joe L. Reed Acadome: 429 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road Glider
Valley Grande, AL
Feb 16, 2013

Stay after surgery.

Had eye surgery and needed to be back next day for follow up visit. Room was large and comfortable with a full sized fridge, cook top and dish washer. Breakfast was normal fare but the staff was very friendly. Would recommend this Staybridge to anyone staying in the area. Varied eating establishments close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rounded
Eufaula,al
Mar 28, 2014

Spring break getaway for the family

Nice accommodations, beautiful facility. The price was a bit higher than previous hotels. Staff was very courteous. The breakfast and evening meals were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekly Business Traveler
Business
Birmingham, AL
Sep 16, 2013

Staybridge Review

The Staybridge makes business travel more comfortable. The environment is warm and welcoming, the staff is friendly and the common areas - the pool and dining areas - are cozy. A nice home away from home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If you are a runner, the neighborhood around the hotel is great.

Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Littlemeli
Pooler, ga
Feb 24, 2013

Great hotel

The hotel was really clean considering is pet friendly. It always smelled clean. The staff was great, they made my toddler feel like he was home. Ms. Sadie and Ms. Ti (morning kitchen) went the extra mile for my son and I. Mr. Charles even took the time to print the directions to a Latino store for me. You can experience southern hospitality at its best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Road Glider
Valley Grande, AL
Feb 16, 2013

Stay after surgery.

Had eye surgery and needed to be back next day for follow up visit. Room was large and comfortable with a full sized fridge, cook top and dish washer. Breakfast was normal fare but the staff was very friendly. Would recommend this Staybridge to anyone staying in the area. Varied eating establishments close.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mscontractor
Business
North Carolina
Oct 27, 2012

Business Travel

Staybridge Suites Montgomery has good breakfast, decent wine and beer, and good dinner and they are all free. Exercise equipments are in working condition and you can watch cable TV while you're working out. amble spaces in parking lot and the hotel is located near many restaurants. The staff recommended a couple of terrific local restaurants which we enjoyed very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy1234
Business
Texas
Jul 16, 2012

Fine for business weekends

Lovely outdoor pool. Nice views overlooking a pond from some of the rooms. Business center is very small and rather noisy as it is off the main lobby, but it's sufficient for checking personal email and printing boarding passes. As long as you have your laptop along, the rooms have good wireless connections and generous workspace. It would be nice to have a beer or glass of wine available in-house after a long Friday flight, but there are many chain restaurants nearby, some within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Within a short walk, at most a 1.5 mile drive, is every conceivable chain store imaginable, as well as a shopping mall. A great place to be if you have a spouse at loose ends without a car who doesn't mind a walk.

Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
VandeBro
Pella,ia
Mar 5, 2012

Great wedding base

What a great hotel for the price.I especially liked the room and all the extras there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clear
Tampa, FL, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Great location, friendly staff

Everything is great at the hotel, nice breakfast and very clean. Always great to stay there. We stop at least 4 times a year at this location and as always, just perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Almost everyshop that you need is located within a 3 mile radius of the hotel.

Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK50
Clinton Twp, MI
Sep 16, 2009

Fantastic Hotel Experience

We were in Montgomery for a family wedding. We were very pleased with all the accomadations this hotel had to offer. We received that "southern hospitality" from all the hotel staff. The hotel was in a nice location with many shopping & dining options. Highly recommended. I would definitly stay at this property again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Staybridge Suites MONTGOMERY-EASTCHASE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AK50
Clinton Twp, MI
Sep 16, 2009

Fantastic Hotel Experience

We were in Montgomery for a family wedding. We were very pleased with all the accomadations this hotel had to offer. We received that "southern hospitality" from all the hotel staff. The hotel was in a nice location with many shopping & dining options. Highly recommended. I would definitly stay at this property again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top