$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

2 stars
10150 Chantilly Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
12 reviews
Weekend trip

Wifi never worked, other wise not bad, ;-) showers Was great! See full review

  • Lillie Phillips
  • Oct 22, 2013
Great stay

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. See full review

  • First Time to Biloxi
  • Feb 23, 2013
Easy access to I-85. Conveniently located to Eastchase and Eastdale Malls, Super Wal-Mart and fine dining. Maxwell AFB is located 15 miles south. Head south on I-85 with ease toward Hyundai and Mobis complexes. Minutes to the Alabama State Capital, Civil Rights Museum, Old Alabama Town, Alabama Cattlemen's Association, Troy University, and many other historical attractions. Microwave and Refrigerator in all rooms. Free WiFi. Manager's reception is daily from 5p-7p. Please verify address with guests, as there are other Sleep Inns in area. No pets allowed. We are unable to rent rooms to people with an address or driver's license from Montgomery, AL.

Hotel Map

32.3647 -86.1373
Nearby airports
Montgomery Regional Airport, (MGM), 5.00, MI, W; Birmingham Int'l Airport, (BHM), 140.00, MI, N; Atlanta-Hartsfield Int'l Arp, (ATL), 200.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I-85 @ Exit 11

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Cramton Bowl: 9.2 mi
  • Joe L. Reed Acadome: 428 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JB in AL
Business
Alabama
Oct 8, 2012

Small black hair in bathtub

Found several small black hairs in bathtub upon check in and they did not clean the room very well either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Stevero Pastor man
Business
Phenix City, Alabama
Jun 5, 2014

Adequate

Upon arriving discovered I could not use AARP card because of third party reservations. Staff seemed unconcerned. Paid more than I thought I would. Also, cleaning crew did not leave cups and coffee for night and morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dr. Shaggy
Business
AR
Jul 30, 2014

Just OK

Most of the staff ignored me. The few I interacted with were friendly, but those were only at the front desk. The room was nice. The biggest problem I had was the first morning I was there, a housekeeper tried to enter my room while I was getting out of the shower. I had the "DO NOT DISTURB" tag on the door. They did not knock or anything. They just tried to come in. Luckily I had the safety latch on. I won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
white cats
Business
south alabama
Oct 6, 2014

Auburn Game

The room was small but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was small but the shower was really big.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Auburn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling controller
Business
Alabama
Jul 19, 2012

Overnight business stay

Hotel staff was courteous. Room was clean. Convenient for traveling to Montgomery/close to shopping areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Time to Biloxi
Business
Alabama
Apr 4, 2013

Great

This hotel is very nice. The beds are comfortable, clean, and it is affordable. I love staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lillie Phillips
Business
Georgia
Oct 22, 2013

Weekend trip

Wifi never worked, other wise not bad, ;-) showers Was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota
Jun 12, 2008

Sleep Inn-Montgomery

When I checked in at the front desk, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I asked her to put me on the top floor so that I would not have to listen to anyone above me - knowing that I am a very light sleeper. She didn't and I listened to big foot pacing his room until far after midnight! This did not make me very happy! The room was overpriced and I didn't appreciate the inconveniences I had to pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Eastchase Shopping center - upscale shopping withi nicer restaurants, such as Bonefish grille.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gramdmama
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Apr 29, 2011

review of this hotel

I had 2 complaints: 1. I wanted my room serviced after 12:00; but cleaning staff were not available 2. I wanted a later breakfast time Otherwise I was pleased with the motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Time to Biloxi
Business
Alabama
Feb 23, 2013

Great stay

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top