$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2015 Check-out: Jul 30, 2015

Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

2 stars
View map of 10150 Chantilly Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
15 reviews
Relaxing, Quiet Stay!! Thumbs Up

Giving the bad First, Small glitch within the use of the heat/ac. The room was cold when we first... See full review

  • MsLovelii
  • Jun 28, 2015
Great Football Weekend

Great Football Weekend at Auburn University and just a short drive back to Montgomery See full review

  • white cats
  • Apr 20, 2015
Easy access to I-85. Conveniently located to Eastchase and Eastdale Malls, Super Walmart and fine dining. Maxwell AFB is located 15 miles south. Head south on I-85 with ease toward Hyundai and Mobis complexes. Minutes to the Alabama State Capital, Civil Rights Museum, Old Alabama Town, Alabama Cattlemen's Association, Troy University, and many other historical attractions. Microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Free Wi-Fi. Manager's reception is daily from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM. Please verify address, as there are other Sleep Inns in area. No pets allowed. We are unable to rent rooms to people with an address or driver's license from Montgomery, AL.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Cramton Bowl: 9.2 mi
  • Joe L. Reed Acadome: 428 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First Time to Biloxi
Business
Alabama
Feb 23, 2013

Great stay

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 18, 2007

great business amenities

The Sleep Inn and Suites was very comfortable, the room was quite cozy with a desk for business purposes and an ethernet connection. I liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands. The location was very good -- it wasn't very far from the new major shopping area, Eastchase. It was also very close to all the dining one could ask for. Overall, it was very quaint and great for business needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Eastchase mall which is a huge, new shopping plaza is just a short drive away as well as any kind of resturant you can think of. Nightlife is adequate as well and nearby.

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Wayne, IN
Oct 16, 2009

Above average

Everything was very clean, all the comforts of home. A/C was running when open the door to the room. The only negative was that my parents (staying across the hall) that their soaps from the night before were removed (good), but no new replacments were made (bad)...even after making a comment to the front desk (two days). Arrived at 8:45am for breakfast to find out that I got the last egg and sausage and the attendant said she wasn't making any more. Okay...? I asked if she'd please cook 2 more eggs for my parents, and she did!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling controller
Business
Alabama
Jul 19, 2012

Overnight business stay

Hotel staff was courteous. Room was clean. Convenient for traveling to Montgomery/close to shopping areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First Time to Biloxi
Business
Alabama
Apr 4, 2013

Great

This hotel is very nice. The beds are comfortable, clean, and it is affordable. I love staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lillie Phillips
Business
Georgia
Oct 22, 2013

Weekend trip

Wifi never worked, other wise not bad, ;-) showers Was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota
Jun 12, 2008

Sleep Inn-Montgomery

When I checked in at the front desk, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. I asked her to put me on the top floor so that I would not have to listen to anyone above me - knowing that I am a very light sleeper. She didn't and I listened to big foot pacing his room until far after midnight! This did not make me very happy! The room was overpriced and I didn't appreciate the inconveniences I had to pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Eastchase Shopping center - upscale shopping withi nicer restaurants, such as Bonefish grille.

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gramdmama
Business
Toledo, Ohio
Apr 29, 2011

review of this hotel

I had 2 complaints: 1. I wanted my room serviced after 12:00; but cleaning staff were not available 2. I wanted a later breakfast time Otherwise I was pleased with the motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
white cats
Business
FAIRHOPE
Apr 20, 2015

Great Football Weekend

Great Football Weekend at Auburn University and just a short drive back to Montgomery

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites East Chase

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MsLovelii
Business
N/A
Jun 28, 2015

Relaxing, Quiet Stay!! Thumbs Up

Giving the bad First, Small glitch within the use of the heat/ac. The room was cold when we first arrived, so we turned the controller on warm to knock off the chill. Bc it wasn't used for so long, it smelled as though it needed to be cleaned, but that eventually faded away. Beside that, Awesome experience: Clean, Professional Guest Services, Wonderful location. First time staying and didn't really think it'll be as nice as it actually turned out to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top