$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

3 stars
View map of 1280 Eastern Blvd, 1280 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, AL 36117-2231

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
93 out of 93
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluedevil1234
Business
Asheville, NC, USA
Mar 26, 2013

Quick stop

Just a overnight stop on our way to fla, the room was very clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lfraz
Business
Huntsville, Alabama
Jan 10, 2013

Good Stay

Very satisfactory after you get into the right one of two hotels with the same name at virtually the same location with two street different addresss.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lighting road warrior
Business
grand rapids, mi
Dec 30, 2012

Ok but

1280 east blvd did not get me to hotel in my navigation system. use 1280 eastern blvd. Called hotel multiple times for help and no answer. When I finally arrived after calling LaQuinta directly for assistance, desk clerk was watching a basketball game. Other than that, stay was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
charstan
Business
Pensacola, FL
Aug 28, 2012

Practical Comfort

The best part of the stay was Michael, at the front desk. He was efficient, cheerful and helpful beyond expectation. I was in a king bed room and the air conditioner was so noisy and close to the bed, that it made for two restless nights. But the room was clean and provided the necessaties. Thank you. I would stay with you again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ASU Mom
Business
Dallas, Texas
May 30, 2012

Routine Visit

Everything was fine, the room was clean, staff friendly, etc. The only thing that I was NOT pleased with was the complimentary breakfast. There were no waffles or pancakes, eggs, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ASU Mom
Business
Dallas, Texas
May 12, 2012

College Visit

No issues with check-in or check-out. Staff was very courteous. The only dissatisfaction was the breakfast. I was expecting eggs, waffles, pancakes, but got cold cereal, yogurt, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cvang
Business
Little Rock, AR, USA
Mar 26, 2012

okay for one night

this was an ok place. kinda scary looking at night and our room was right next to the street so it was hard for me to get some rest. also you can hear every single person opening and closing their car doors. even though it looked kinda scary almost everyone there were families of 4 or more, with young and older children so it made it seem alot more safe, knowing that your not the only family there. breakfast was ok but laquinta doesnt usually have great breakfast. as a one nighter it was alright.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Neenerz
Business
Wisconsin, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Not a great place to stay

The hotel room was not very clean, it smelled like a combo of smoke and a musty basement. The air conditioner worked when it wanted to, but not enough to keep the room cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mclay
Business
Hinesville, GA, USA
Feb 27, 2012

Great value!!!

Our room was clean and ready for us when we checked in. The a/c was already on so it wasn't too humid & hot inside the room. Every night we returned to a clean room and our bed was made. :) great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn Montgomery Eastern Bypass

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RicoG
Business
SC
Jan 1, 2012

very average

Basicly not bad compared to the price but the bathroom was realy in a bad shape and the breakfast was quite poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top