$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 28, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

2 stars
8970 EastChase Parkway, 8970 EastChase Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
7 reviews
Great Place to Stay!

We always stay here on our way to PCB in Florida. Nice pool, hot tub, room, and breakfast. Highly... See full review

  • PCB Traveler
  • Apr 6, 2014
Turkey Day Game

We had a great time before and after the ASU football game. Hotel was in a great location. Clerk... See full review

  • ASU Alumni GA
  • Mar 2, 2013
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Montgomery EastChase Parkway is the only Marriott hotel in the preferred east Montgomery location near The Shoppes at EastChase. Custom-designed hotel provides an exceptional Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott experience: beautifully appointed guest rooms and king suites, vivacious color schemes and contemporary furnishings, microwave, mini-fridge, work desk, free wired and wireless HSIA, 32 flat screen TV with 60 channels including HiDef . Indoor salt water pool, whirlpool, outdoor patios, fire pit, fitness center, meeting rooms for 10 to 50 people. Great Room, Internet Bar, business center, social areas and complimentary Hot & Cold breakfast bar. East Montgomery hotel offers easy access to restaurants and shopping; Hyundai and Maxwell AFB; attractions from Civil War to Civil Rights; sport venues and events at Lagoon Park to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail; near Faulkner, Huntingdon and Alabama State, Auburn Montgomery and Auburn University main campus.

Hotel Map

32.3631 -86.1388
Area served
Montgomery
Nearby airports
Montgomery Regional Airport, (MGM), 17.00, MI, SW; Birmingham-Shuttlesworth International Airport, (BHM), 107.00, MI, SE; Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, (ATL), 142.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Cramton Bowl: 9.1 mi
  • Joe L. Reed Acadome: 428.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PCB Traveler
Plainwell MI
Apr 6, 2014

Great Place to Stay!

We always stay here on our way to PCB in Florida. Nice pool, hot tub, room, and breakfast. Highly recommend staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bAMA BOB
SCOTTSBORO, ALABAMA
Mar 11, 2013

FAIRFIELD INN EAST CHASE

EXCELLENT HOTEL FOR THE VALUE, PROXIMITY TO EAST CHASE MALL AND OTHER RETAIL STORES, EASY OFF AND ON FOR I 85. GREAT RESTAURANTS VERY CLOSE BY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR BUSINESS OR PLEASURE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

SIR CHARLES RESTAURANT VERY CLOSE BY AND IS EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASU Alumni GA
Lithonia, GA
Mar 2, 2013

Turkey Day Game

We had a great time before and after the ASU football game. Hotel was in a great location. Clerk recommended Cracker Barrel for a wonderful Thanksgiving meal. We'll put this inn at the top of our list when visiting Montgomery. JSJ Lithonia, GA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ASU Alumni GA
Lithonia, GA
Nov 25, 2012

Turkey Day Classic

1st time staying at this location. Hotel had easy access to freeway, shopping and food. Facility appeared to be relatively new and well taken care of. We normally stayed either downtown or on East Boulevard but not anymore. The king suite we had was excellent. Price was very reasonable considering the hotel cost downtown. This will be our preferred location for future trips to Montgomery and Alabama State University. The clerk even assisted with finding Thanksgiving dinner for our group after the game.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

EastChase has whatever you're looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doc Rivers
Tennessee
Jun 29, 2012

Good Location, but rooms not ready on time

Booked room with double queen but when I arrived at check in, none of the rooms were ready. Since I was in a hurry I had to take what they had, one king. Not ideal situation for 3 people. Later on I tried to switch but was told they were sold out of double queens. On a lighter note, the hotel is close to the interstate, bars, and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stew Meats
Utah, USA
Sep 20, 2011

Review

Hotel was very nice, very clean. One of my favorite things about it........there is almost any type of food/drink you can think of with 5 miles of it. Recommend to others 100% and will be staying there again myself.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery-EastChase Parkway

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nearlynu
Columbus MS
Dec 27, 2010

Fairview Inn Montegomery Eastchase

Been to this hotel twice, both times for holidays to visit family close by, this is an excellent hotel with friendly and helpful people. Even though it was the holidays and they were working, you couldn't ask for a more friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is fairly new so that helps as well. Breakfast was very good as well. A+

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search