$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

3 stars
View map of 5190 Motel Court, Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chuan
Business
new orleans LA
Mar 9, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

good location. good facility. enjoy stay in this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WhatTaySay
Business
Houston, TX
May 20, 2014

Quick Stop

Friendly staff and immaculate facility. It was a quick stop on the way home from HangOutFest and was a perfect stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Opelousas, LA
Jul 13, 2011

great place to stay

Place was great. Rooms were nice. Soft bed and great breakfast. Only thing missing was hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
avdvldn
Business
atlanta
Apr 7, 2011

Great hotel value

Nice hotel with new interior, working free wifi and good free breakfast. Very helpful staff. Only challenge is to communicate with them prior to arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
WALDORF, MD
May 19, 2011

Graduation Getaway

Traveled to Mobile Alabama for High School graduation for my son. My mother and I shared a large room with two queen size beds, which was in excellent condition. The room was more than I could ever hope for. Exceptionally clean and excellent housekeeping during our stay. The exercise room was okay, but had at least one exercise machine that was broken and no explanation why. The hot breakfast was adequate but nothing to shout about. The staff was very hospitable and helpful. The location of the hotel was not anything special, with several lower class hotels within walking distance. Not a whole lot of restaurants other than fast food establishments within a couple mile radius of the hotel. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend because of the cost and cleanliness of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
needing a break real bad
Business
Louisville, KY
Apr 5, 2011

"Great location for a getaway"

We went to Dauphin Island, Bellingrath Gardens, and the Historic Home Tour in downtown Mobile. All were very interesting. Hotel was very conveniently located. Fine Mexican restaurant right across the street. People at the hotel were friendly. Accommodations were quite nice. No hassles!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Bellingrath Gardens gave me a real feel for the history of Mobile.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KSC
Business
Ohio
Apr 18, 2011

"Good quality for the price"

Went to Mobile to visit family for the weekend. We booked the Windgate and was very impressed with the hotel. Best hotel bed and bedding I ever slept in! The rooms were nice and clean and even though we had a room near the elevator, we never heard the traffic from the elevator. Just wished the continental breakfast would have been provided earlier; we had an early morning flight and had to find something at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NO-WDW Twins
Business
New Orleans, LA
Mar 28, 2011

AWeekend Getaway

We visited Bellingrath Gardens-- bith the romms and the gardens were lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Bring a camera and wear comfortable shoes. Take your time and enjoy every Bellingrath bloom. Then go into high gear-- and drive to the huge Tanger Outlet in Foley.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport,La
Aug 1, 2011

Great Service

I was there coming from the end of a vaction trip I was taking.It was a stop on my way home.The staff was nice and very helpful.The room I was in was very nice looking.I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new haven, ct
Apr 14, 2011

Great hotel!

Great hotel! Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top