$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

3 stars
View map of 5190 Motel Court, Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
137 reviews
Short get away

We spent the night, on our way to Florida. Clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. Would... See full review

  • David S.
  • Apr 16, 2015
Weekend Getaway

The hotel was easy to find. Staff very friendly. Rooms were lovely and comfortable See full review

  • Shay7177
  • Apr 6, 2015
Conveniently located off Interstate 10, this Wingate by Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens is near Meadow Lake Golf Course, Bellingrath Gardens and Home, museums, the Mississippi River Delta, and many local restaurants. Ideal for both work and play, this smoke-free lodging offers complimentary hot continental breakfast, complimentary internet, outdoor pool, fitness room, guest laundry facilities, meeting room, board room, and 24-hour business center with complimentary print, copy and fax services. Guest room amenities include microwave, refrigerator, safe, conference-ready phone, TV and newspaper. Suites and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 137
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
One who enjoys road trips
Business
Tuscaloosa, AL
May 14, 2012

OUTSTANDING place to stay

We were visiting Mobile, AL for a fun mini-road trip, and happened upon this hotel because of the combination of good pricing and high quality. We had high expectations, but this hotel beat them--this hotel is an outstanding place to stay. It was very comfortable in every way. The bed was comfortable, the shower was excellent, the rooms were very clean and very beautifully done, the whole facility is very new, the service was very good, the free breakfast was very delicious and offered good variety. I really couldn't have been any happier with this place--5 stars all around! I would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

go to Pensacola beach, and enjoy flounders Grill & bar. It was wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kk12459
Business
Philadelphia PA
May 31, 2012

Great hotel

Although the area we stayed is not very upscale (lots of chain restaurants and closed down buildings), the hotel was fabulous,. The fitness room and pool were great, the room was clean and the beds were super comfortable. The hotel was easily accessible to all major highways, and the staff were super friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chrand3709
Business
South Texas
Oct 25, 2012

Fantastic Nights stay!!

Arrived and staff very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and had plenty of choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CMcMom
Business
Bossier City, La
Sep 9, 2013

Awesome

Had a great stay! Everything was perfect! Everything was clean, QUIET, and plenty of food for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andre123
Business
Houston
Dec 26, 2013

Great

Very good service. Very attentive. Accommodated everything I needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Jul 17, 2011

Great place to stay

I booked this hotel based on price and a couple other reviews that were listed and I was NOT disappointed. This hotel was super clean, in a great location and was close to USS Alabama. ( (10 minute drive) It is very esy to get to off of the interstate. We were traveling through and needed a place to stay for the night. Sometimes when you see these places on line and get there the difference is night and day. But this hotel was just as shown. It was in a safe well lit location and great for families or a single person traveling through. The beds were comfortable and the pool was nice. I would definately stay here again and recomend this to anyone that might be looking for a place to stay. It is in a nice location as well so I felt safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Godfather's Pizza is only a couple blocks away and has GREAT pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
birmingham,al
Oct 10, 2010

great close to my family

visit family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sid x 3
Business
Mobile, AL
Nov 9, 2010

Great hotel for families!

Very clean room. Super comfortable beds. Nice breakfast!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, TX
Mar 12, 2011

Good Location and Affordable Price

I had a nice stay at this hotel. It was easy to locate and the staff very friendly. The complimentary breakfast buffet was really good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dale, IN
Mar 27, 2011

our trip

We stayed there the night before we went on a cruise and used the shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top