$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

3 stars
View map of 5190 Motel Court, Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Protective Mom
Business
Illinois
Nov 15, 2012

Amazing Experience!

I was moving my son out of state and had to book a hotel room. We chose this hotel because of the location and ratings. My son does not sleep well in hotels but was amazed at how comfortable the beds were and how friendly the staff was. I would highly recommend this hotel!! Cleanest and friendliest hotel in Mobile Alabama!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HOTdadio
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 7, 2012

Nice Hotel!!

We stayed one night on our trip from Houston to DisneyWorld. We requested a room on the sixth floor facing the parking lot so that we didn't have to hear the noise coming from I-10. We used a bell cart to take our luggage to our room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The next morning we awoke to the fire alarm sounding! It continued to sound for about 5 minutes!! Apparantly, someone didn't know how to toast bread downstairs and the smoke caused the fire alarms to go off. At least we know that they work! The complimentary breakfast was great! We were able to make fresh waffles and there was also cereal, fruit and a variety of breads to choose from. The attendant was a very hard worker and made sure that everything was always properly maintained. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HerdFanNC
Business
North Carolina
Oct 27, 2012

Football and Golf Trip

Even though the hotel was a few miles from downtown Mobile, it was worth the drive. The facility was nearly new and in near perfect condition. It was a very comfortable room and the free breakfast was very good. There are several restaurants nearby and in downtown Mobile. I would recommend this restaurant to travelers that don't have to stay in downtown Mobile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like seafood, I would highly recommend going to Wentzels Oyster House in downtown Mobile. It is an excellent, unique place to have a very good meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chrand3709
Business
South Texas
Oct 25, 2012

Fantastic Nights stay!!

Arrived and staff very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and had plenty of choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bell099
Business
Pensacola, fl
Oct 9, 2012

Mobile- wingate by windham

Was a very clean and nice hotel. Had a great stay, very nice people and within good distance from bayfest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown mobile was very fun and interesting to see, and bayfest was a blast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bayfest Girl
Business
New Orleans, LA
Oct 8, 2012

Great hotel for a decent price

The room was clean and so comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to find and close to the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
4men1lady
Business
birmingham, al
Oct 7, 2012

nice diggs

We loved the value that this hotel offered, but were shocked to see that it exceeded what we paid. The breakfast was phenominal and the beds were super comfy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting our student
Business
USA
Oct 2, 2012

Nice one!

We got in very late the first night and were pleased to find very comfortable beds! And the room was clean! Location was a little farther from downtown, but no problem accessing it from I 10 or from Government Blvd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colelea
Business
Houma, LA
Jul 3, 2012

Great trip!!!!

Great weekend away.... The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. Room was spotless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jane12116
Business
Dallas
Jun 17, 2012

Pleasant stay

The Wingate is a good choice for tourists. The location is convenient and accomodations are good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top