$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 17, 2015

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

3 stars
View map of 5190 Motel Court, Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron NC
Business
Centrall Florida
Dec 14, 2013

Retired Couple

We were quite pleased with our overnight stay on the way to a wedding in Houston. Met our expectations. Loved no charge for changing reservations as our plans changed after making the reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lucky22
Business
charlotte, NC
Nov 11, 2013

Perfect Weekend getaway

I stayed at this hotel overnight when I took a road trip from Louisiana to Atlanta, the hotel was in a comfortable location and it suited perfectly for my needs. Room was neat and clean, could not ask more for the price I payed. Only complaint was with the complimentary breakfast, food was not enough for everyone and they did not refill basic items like bread.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CharliP
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Oct 31, 2013

Never fails to please!

This little hotel off of I-10 near Mobile is an excellent stop over for a long trip. The rooms are outstanding with comfortable beds, great pillows and so much space. The free wi-fi is a plus if you are traveling on business. We have stayed here twice and both times were excellent. Our room featured a sizable desk for working. A comfortable chair and ottoman for lounging, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker! The bathroom was a perfect size for two, with ample storage, full size bathtub and fluffy white towels. The only improvement I would suggest is offering a better breakfast, otherwise the place is great. We will be back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dauphin Island is only about a 30 minute drive and features beautiful beaches, historic Fort Gaines, a bird sanctuary, ancient Indian mounds and plenty of fresh seafood! Worth a day trip.

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ccall
Business
Knoxville,Tn
Oct 23, 2013

Overnight Stay

A nice hotel. The room was clean and bigger than most rooms, the bathroom was nice and big too but did not have a vent fan in it making it fog up during showers. The beds very comfortable, however, we could hear the highway traffic even with the fan on,so if you get a room here be sure to request a room that faces away from the highway. The fitness room was a big disappointment, only 5 machines and 2 were not working properly. Breakfast was just like other places that serve continental, nothing special about it. I would go back here but request a room on opposite side of building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brother Man
Business
Louisiana
Oct 1, 2013

overnight stay for wedding

Be sure to set your alarm, the bed was so comfortable and the room so dark and quiet we wound up sleeping 'til 9 o"clock!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CMcMom
Business
Bossier City, La
Sep 9, 2013

Awesome

Had a great stay! Everything was perfect! Everything was clean, QUIET, and plenty of food for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Maximas Magneto
Business
Mobile, Alabam
Sep 5, 2013

Disgusting

Manager very friendly and courteous however, the hotel room disgusting, never been santized, filthy we actually were cleanin it for 3 days. uggggg.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wazoo4u
Business
Punta Gorda, FL
Aug 25, 2013

passing through on a trip

The trend of having duvets instead of sheet and blanket in hotels is bad for people like us. My husband likes covers and I prefer just a light sheet. Can't do this with an all-in-one coverlet. It looks nice, but loses functionality. Otherwise a comfortable night at a clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Loads of eating choices within a short distance of the hotel!

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
superman786
Business
dallas
Jun 23, 2013

stopping by

Hotel was really nice. Good decoration comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Celina and Lincoln
Business
Sandpoint, Idaho
Jun 12, 2013

Nice continental breakfast

It was a good night sleep good location and good breakfast. We were comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top