$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

3 stars
View map of 5190 Motel Court, Mobile, AL 36619

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 135
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shamrock007
Business
Mobile
Jul 13, 2014

One night get away

Staff was very pleasant and the room was very comfortable. I will be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shrimp basket

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jbone2626
Business
Vancouver, CA
Jul 2, 2014

Great Value

We were stopping in Mobile for the night and were lucky to get a nice clean room for good value. Breakfast was decent enough as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
merkins2000
Business
SW Florida
Jun 30, 2014

Beautiful Hotel, Great Price

Superior room, great location and price. Modern room, big TV and clean modern bath.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dick Russell's Barbeque just down the street was fantastic. Cindy was one of the nicest servers we have ever met. Don't get the peach cobbler though. Tasted like peach bread pudding, yuk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronmac41
Business
Houston,texas
Jun 15, 2014

Out standing

First of all on coming into the hotel the staff was very helpful in helping us find a place to eat as it was late in the evening Two the room was clean neat perfectly set up, everything was in place and well taken care of In the morning third the breakfast was outstanding a really full breakfast excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The breakfast at the hotel cannot be beat and also not far away is the Mexican food restaurant if you don't like Mexican food you can go to Applebee's which as everything there's pizza available all of this right in a close vicinity

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robandmo
Business
England
Jun 12, 2014

Comfortable place to stay

We originally booked 2 nights but found it a pleasant place to stay so extended it a night. I think the hotel is probably the best yet but it is a little more expensive than say Days Inns. Saying that it suited us as a base to visit attractions in and around Mobile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Battleship Alabama at the Memorial Park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveling momma from bama
Business
Decatur Alabama
Jun 9, 2014

slightly less than what I'd expect

Myself and my 7 year old daughter stayed at this hotel for 3 days during a peak period of the summer. the staff was very kind and did what was expected of them. The room was pretty standard. The only complaint I have which is minimal was that our air conditioner clicked the entire time it was on which was most of the time seeing as how the temperatures were in the mid 90's.Breakfast in the morning would have been sufficient however there were so many people there that it was not quite enjoyable experience and we only ended up using the breakfast one day out of two. otherwise it was a pretty standard hotel and for the price I paid during peak summer months,I can't complain too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

there is a small pool hall just down the road from the hotel which was nice to relax and have a few beers with friends

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WhatTaySay
Business
Houston, TX
May 20, 2014

Quick Stop

Friendly staff and immaculate facility. It was a quick stop on the way home from HangOutFest and was a perfect stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CozyCouple
Business
Alabama
Apr 3, 2014

weekend getaway

Hotel was great! Very clean, friendly staff, great price. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kuntry Girl
Business
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Mar 16, 2014

Traveler's One Night Stay

Great staff, clean room, easy to find it's location but the constant sound of the near by Interstate can be heard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile I-10 Bellingrath Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joann2013
Business
Mobile AL
Mar 14, 2014

Just a little getaway

The hotel was the best, the staff was the best and a great location. I would comment is on the hot breakfast it should last till 10 am for travelers that get in late that would give them time to get out and enjoy the breakfast I would recommend this hotel to all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top