$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 18, 2014

Red Roof Inn Mobile North

2 stars
33 I-65 Service Rd East, I-65 at Dauphin St Exit 4, Mobile, AL 36606
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
36 reviews
Wonderful 4th of July Stay!!!

It was a very peaceful stay. The customer service representative was very friendly. Courtesy call... See full review

  • Sarah6913us
  • Jul 17, 2013
Great Location!

We had a good experience and will be using Red Roof on our way back home. I just wish there was a... See full review

  • Jaybirdhammer
  • Jul 11, 2012
Conveniently located 1 block from Springdale & Belair Malls and 2 blocks from Springhill Memorial Hospital, this Non-Smoking Red Roof is within 1 mile of Springhill College and Golf Course, 3 miles of Hank Aaron Stadium, 5 miles of downtown Mobile, and 10 miles of the USS Alabama Battleship, the Alabama Battleship Museum, and the University of South Alabama. This Red Roof is surrounded by a variety of great restaurants!

Red Roof Inn Mobile North Rooms

Deluxe
Superior King, microwave, refrigerator, large work area and in room coffee
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
FEMA approved
Activities
Exercise gym
Golf
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Mobile North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

30.6877 -88.1234
Nearby airports
Mobile Municipal, (MOB), 7.01, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Ladd Peebles Stadium: 2.9 mi
  • Mobile Alabama Cruise Terminal: 5.1 mi
  • Mitchell Center: 1,991.3 mi

Dining

Logans Grill And Grill
Walking Distance
Ruby Tuesdays
Walking Distance
Cracker Barrel
Walking Distance
Waffle House
Walking distance
McDonalds
Walking Distance
Olive Garden
2 miles
O Charley s
2 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 36
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Valdera
Columbus, Ga
Jun 15, 2014

One night stop

Staff were nice and willing to help. Not to imply that anything is wrong, but the hotel is nothing special as the price already conveys. It's ideal for a cheap stop. If you want to save some cash, stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Girl on a Budget
Munich, Germany
Dec 3, 2011

Never again

This motel is in a weird area, weird guests as well...at 10 pm someone knocked on my door and then just left... The staff was alright, but not really too nice...the room was kinda filthy. Would not stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PlayaPat850
florida
Oct 13, 2011

My Stay

My hotel experiance went smooth..and i enjoyed my vaction..thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

taxi cab..no dui

Review of Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 18, 2007

good for overnight stay

I think my room was good for the money for an overnight stay. There were a few other questionable characters staing there, but I had no problems with them or noise from them. The floor of the room needs a good cleaning. Other than that, the room was pretty clean. i would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Mobile North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 18, 2007

good for overnight stay

I think my room was good for the money for an overnight stay. There were a few other questionable characters staing there, but I had no problems with them or noise from them. The floor of the room needs a good cleaning. Other than that, the room was pretty clean. i would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top