$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

3 stars
View map of 525 Providence Park Drive East, Mobile, AL 36695

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
8 reviews
Great family getaway

Location is in quiet nice area with dining in walking distance. Shopping center are located within... See full review

  • Markel Super Dad
  • Jul 7, 2014
Great stay!!

We are from Mobile and now have a great place to stay when home for a visit! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 11, 2011
where cares become history...welcome to the Hampton Inn Mobile-Providence Park/Airport Area, AL.As a city with 300-year-old roots, the port city of Mobile features a rich history and culture that guests at our Mobile hotel delight in exploring. Over the years, Mobile has officially flown six flags: France, Britain, Spain, the Republic of Alabama, the Confederacy, and the United States, thus earning the nickname "City of the Six Flags."Though Mobile is a thriving metropolitan area, the city has retained its friendliness and sense of community. In fact, a recent survey ranked Mobile as one of the top five most polite cities in the nation. Discover why when you stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites® Mobile-Providence Park/Airport Area, AL hotel.Our comfortable Mobile hotel is located in the flourishing West Mobile Business District, convenient to Mobile International Airport and local universities. Whether you're in the mood to experience Mobile's excellent museums, historical homes, antique stores, outdoor activities, white sandy beaches, fresh seafood, and 21 spectacular golf courses, at our hotel you'll find yourself close to everything. services & amenitiesEven if you're in Mobile to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Top hotels

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Ladd Peebles Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Mobile Alabama Cruise Terminal: 9.7 mi
  • Mitchell Center: 1,987.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Markel Super Dad
Business
Mobile, AL
Jul 7, 2014

Great family getaway

Location is in quiet nice area with dining in walking distance. Shopping center are located within 5 minutes. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TGI Friday next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YKroz
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 9, 2013

Great clean place to stay

The staff was very nice. Also, for a germ-o-phobe like me, I liked the notes about clean sheets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
George From Alabama
Business
Pinson, AL, USA
Sep 26, 2011

Good Deal

As good as ever. Breakfast lacked taste although. Hard to describe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaumont, TX
Jul 11, 2011

Great stay!!

We are from Mobile and now have a great place to stay when home for a visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top