$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

3 stars
525 Providence Park Drive East, Mobile, AL 36695
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
14 reviews
Great family getaway

Location is in quiet nice area with dining in walking distance. Shopping center are located within... See full review

  • Markel Super Dad
  • Jul 7, 2014
Great clean place to stay

The staff was very nice. Also, for a germ-o-phobe like me, I liked the notes about clean sheets. See full review

  • YKroz
  • Jul 9, 2013
where cares become history...welcome to the Hampton Inn Mobile-Providence Park/Airport Area, AL.As a city with 300-year-old roots, the port city of Mobile features a rich history and culture that guests at our Mobile hotel delight in exploring. Over the years, Mobile has officially flown six flags: France, Britain, Spain, the Republic of Alabama, the Confederacy, and the United States, thus earning the nickname "City of the Six Flags."Though Mobile is a thriving metropolitan area, the city has retained its friendliness and sense of community. In fact, a recent survey ranked Mobile as one of the top five most polite cities in the nation. Discover why when you stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites® Mobile-Providence Park/Airport Area, AL hotel.Our comfortable Mobile hotel is located in the flourishing West Mobile Business District, convenient to Mobile International Airport and local universities. Whether you're in the mood to experience Mobile's excellent museums, historical homes, antique stores, outdoor activities, white sandy beaches, fresh seafood, and 21 spectacular golf courses, at our hotel you'll find yourself close to everything. services & amenitiesEven if you're in Mobile to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events * Local restaurant guid

Hotel Map

30.6791 -88.2018
Nearby airports
Mobile Municipal, (MOB), 4.00, MI, E; Pensacola Regional Airport, (PNS), 50.00, MI, W; Gulfport-Biloxi Regional Airport, (GPT), 0.00, MI, E;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Ladd Peebles Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Mobile Alabama Cruise Terminal: 9.7 mi
  • Mitchell Center: 1,987.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houma, LA
Jul 5, 2011

Mobile trip

Hampton as usual is clean and comfortable. This location was convieniently located away from the busy interstate.We would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houma, LA
Jul 5, 2011

Mobile trip

Hampton as usual is clean and comfortable. This location was convieniently located away from the busy interstate.We would definately stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mobile, AL
Jun 27, 2011

Great night

We actually live right around the corner from this hotel. I have stayed here before with a friend from out-of-town and was very impressed. This hotel is very clean, nicely decorated and I love the linens. We just needed a night out by ourselves - away from the kids and this was the perfect hotel for us! In fact we stayed at another Hampton Inn in Ozark, AL when we had to go to a funeral. I love Hampton Inns.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bonefish Grill is a short walk from the hotel and has great food. The Bang Bang Shrimp are my fav for an appetizer.

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile Providence Park/Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mobile, AL
Jun 27, 2011

Great night

We actually live right around the corner from this hotel. I have stayed here before with a friend from out-of-town and was very impressed. This hotel is very clean, nicely decorated and I love the linens. We just needed a night out by ourselves - away from the kids and this was the perfect hotel for us! In fact we stayed at another Hampton Inn in Ozark, AL when we had to go to a funeral. I love Hampton Inns.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bonefish Grill is a short walk from the hotel and has great food. The Bang Bang Shrimp are my fav for an appetizer.

Back to menu Return to top