$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 19, 2014

Quality Inn Jasper

2 stars
1100 Hwy 78 E, Jasper, AL 35501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
7 reviews
Great overnight stay

Room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Everything I needed was available. See full review

  • Headed for the beach
  • Jun 1, 2013
Friendly,great place to stay in Jasper

The Jameson Inn of Jasper was a great suprise after reading some of the reviews.The staff were... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 15, 2008
Our property is within walking distance to Pizza Hut and Zaxbys. The Jasper Mall is located less than one mile from our hotel. We offer a Free Hot Breakfast. Our lobby will be open until 10 p.m. every day. If arriving after 10 p.m., please use the night window and door bell. Pet Accommodation 20 USD and Per Pet. Limit for Pet: A maximum of 25 pounds, 2 pets per room. Our pool will be open starting 5/9/14 for the summer.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jasper also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.848 -87.2629
Nearby airports
Birmingham-Shuttlesworth Int, (BHM), 45.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-22 @ exit 27

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jasper

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Plainfield
Sep 15, 2008

Friendly,great place to stay in Jasper

The Jameson Inn of Jasper was a great suprise after reading some of the reviews.The staff were very friendly and the only thing wrong with the room was the carpet,it was worn,but clean ! Had a handicap room and the bathroom was big and roomy.The breakfast served each morning was great,hot waffles were very good as was the rest of it.Did not eat out much because we have family in Jasper and were down for a reunion.Ate at Ryans Steakhouse and Los Cabos San Lucas, and both were very good.Jasper has 5 places to stay and my choice again will be Jameson Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Plainfield
Sep 15, 2008

Friendly,great place to stay in Jasper

The Jameson Inn of Jasper was a great suprise after reading some of the reviews.The staff were very friendly and the only thing wrong with the room was the carpet,it was worn,but clean ! Had a handicap room and the bathroom was big and roomy.The breakfast served each morning was great,hot waffles were very good as was the rest of it.Did not eat out much because we have family in Jasper and were down for a reunion.Ate at Ryans Steakhouse and Los Cabos San Lucas, and both were very good.Jasper has 5 places to stay and my choice again will be Jameson Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C ED
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 25, 2009

A big Contrast

The hotel was excellent, quiet, good coffee and other foods for a breakfast. The staff were all helpful, courteous and went about their jobs in a joyful manner. The hotel was clean and anytime anything was requested it was provided happily. We enjoyed the hotel becasuse it was quiet and such a contrast as the previous one that we stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining was available after a short drive in almost any direction and it was very good dining places.

Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 21, 2007

Pet Friendly

The Jameson Inn at Jasper always welcomes us with the newest addition to our family, the dog. We like the clean, well maintained rooms and the free continental breakfast. We have to have fresh brewed coffee. The only change from our last visit was the absence of French vanilla flavored half-and-half from the coffee bar. We had to settle for regular coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Several restaurants nearby. We usually visit Ruby Tuesday's because of the well stocked salad bar but if you like southern barbecue there are several local restaurants including the Slick Lizard Smokehouse.

Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Headed for the beach
Kansas City, MO
Jun 1, 2013

Great overnight stay

Room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Everything I needed was available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C ED
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 25, 2009

A big Contrast

The hotel was excellent, quiet, good coffee and other foods for a breakfast. The staff were all helpful, courteous and went about their jobs in a joyful manner. The hotel was clean and anytime anything was requested it was provided happily. We enjoyed the hotel becasuse it was quiet and such a contrast as the previous one that we stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dining was available after a short drive in almost any direction and it was very good dining places.

Review of Quality Inn Jasper

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
brdk
Navarre, FL
Feb 16, 2014

didnt stay long

I didnt get there till almost midnight. My only real complaint is that i didnt get the king bed like my reservation said i would get..instead my boyfriend and i got two small beds in our room for valentines day night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top