$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2014 Check-out: Apr 22, 2014

Key West Inn of Hamilton

2 stars
224 River Road Drive, Hamilton, AL 35570
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Passing By

Exceptional! Very handy location to the Interstate. Eating place and a gas station right next door. See full review

  • Jamey
  • Dec 2, 2011
Excellent Stay

We stayed at the Key West Inn twice on our vacation, going and coming. We found our stay excellent... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 8, 2011
Newest, nicest, competitively priced 2008 property, interior corridor, wired and wireless Internet, Interstate accessible, continental breakfast, new Huddle House and convenience store next door, security conscious staff, family owned and cared for. Near Shopping and Eateries. Double-Queen rooms have two pillow-top queen beds. King rooms have pillow-top Eastern King beds. Each room has 56 channels plus HBO, Wired High-speed Internet, Wireless High-speed Internet, Workdesk with ample electrical outlets above the deskline, Refrigerator, Microwave, Electronic Locks issued with ID only, Iron and Board, In-room Coffee, Hairdryers, Unlimited domestic long-distance 3.00 USD, Middle-of-the-night restroom beacon lighting, English Bible, Smoke Alarm, Fire Alarm, and Sprinkler System.

Key West Inn of Hamilton Rooms

2 Queen Beds Smoking
Description not provided
2 Queen Beds NS
Description not provided
1 King Bed NS
Description not provided
1 King Bed
Description not provided
1 King Bed Ste NS
Description not provided
2 Queen Beds NS adj
Description not provided
1 King Bed HCAP NS
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Boating
Driving range
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Shower
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Key West Inn of Hamilton also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.1411 -88.003
Area served
Memphis, Birmingham, Jasper, Hamilton
Nearby airports
Marion County, (HAB), 1.00, MI, N; Lemons Municipal, (TUP), 44.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, Northwest corner of Exit 14 on US 78 and I22

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Key West Inn of Hamilton

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Key West Inn of Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
TwoTeachers
Memphis, TN, USA
May 14, 2012

Quick Weekend trip

Hotel is right off interstate easy to find. Room was clean and spacious. Price was excellent. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Key West Inn of Hamilton

Reviewer score

4
Paragondk
Denmark
Apr 5, 2012

Nice, quiet, clean and new.

A nice, quiet hotel. Everything looked new and was clean. Breakfast was very simple (some muffins and whatnot), and could use some less sugary food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Asian buffet in Hamilton was awesome! $8 for all you can eat and tremendous food at that - can't beat that!

Review of Key West Inn of Hamilton

Reviewer score

3
TravelingMommaof3
Tennessee, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Greatest Value for the Money Spent

We stayed two nights, the entire staff was friendly, and very helpful. Our room was very clean and had ever accommodation that standard hotels offer. There is a nice little restaurant next door to grab a bite to eat. They offer continental pastries and coffee/juice in the morning. We were in town for the weekend visiting friends and will definitly stay again next time we are in town :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book online to save some money :)

Review of Key West Inn of Hamilton

Reviewer score

5
Jamey
FL
Dec 2, 2011

Passing By

Exceptional! Very handy location to the Interstate. Eating place and a gas station right next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Key West Inn of Hamilton

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Jun 8, 2011

Excellent Stay

We stayed at the Key West Inn twice on our vacation, going and coming. We found our stay excellent both times. The people were courteous. The rooms clean. The Inn can't be more than 4 years old. It is right next to the freeway and close to the restaurants and stores in Hamilton. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. It ranks very high on our list of places to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top