$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

2 stars
View map of 116 Walker Street, 116 Walker Street, Gadsden, AL 35904

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
5 reviews
Great trip!

Great hotel! I highly recommend. Super nice staff! We ended up coming back for a second night due... See full review

  • Tonya B.
  • May 6, 2015
great short visit or longer

From the check in with Raphael to all employee contacts my stay could not have been better...first... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 3, 2009

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bidet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
mobile, al
Jun 3, 2009

great short visit or longer

From the check in with Raphael to all employee contacts my stay could not have been better...first class. The hotel was spotless..cleaniest I have stayed in. You can see the work ethics and desire to please in all actions of the hotel staff. Could be a model for the hotel industry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tonya B.
Business
Fayetteville
May 6, 2015

Great trip!

Great hotel! I highly recommend. Super nice staff! We ended up coming back for a second night due to change in plans. Ironically we had accidentally left our hair products and a razor and they had not been thrown out and we were able to collect on our return visit the next night. Thought for sure they would be trashed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LP from AL
Business
Montgomery, AL
May 13, 2013

Great stay

I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice. It was a little expensive, though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ellisville, Mississippi
Apr 17, 2011

Very nice.

The first room was smokey from someone smoking in it. The front desk promptly changed it and we had a nice clean room. Enjoyed the stay and the breakfast was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
michigan
Aug 9, 2010

Beautiful Accomodations

A spotless hotel, met every need. Lots of plugs in the room for computer, cpap machine, or what ever you need them for...made it very comfortable. Only suggestion would be to wall mount the TV, it's hard to watch while in bed, but that was a minor inconvience..would still stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Gadsden

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mobile, al
Jun 3, 2009

great short visit or longer

From the check in with Raphael to all employee contacts my stay could not have been better...first class. The hotel was spotless..cleaniest I have stayed in. You can see the work ethics and desire to please in all actions of the hotel staff. Could be a model for the hotel industry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top