$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 1, 2015

Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

3 stars
View map of 2195 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, AL 36301

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
16 reviews
Friendly Staff!!

I was quickly greeted by a young man with a smile ( I wish I had not forgotten his name) He was... See full review

  • Another fun filled trip
  • Mar 5, 2014
Good stay.

Motel was clean. Needed a little work. People were extraordinary! People made my stay a very good... See full review

  • Larry's teeth
  • Oct 2, 2014
Clarion Inn of Dothan is easily accessible to all major highways and only 90 minutes from Florida's beautiful Gulf Shore Beaches. Just minutes from downtown. The hote features a complimentary hot breakfast and free High Speed Internet Access. Hotel also has a full catering and banquet staff and over 3500 square feet of banquet space.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Disco
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 16
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Boostpimp
Business
North Carolina
Jul 7, 2014

Decent but dated

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was good. The room was mostly clean except that I did see a roach. The big downfall of this establishment is the old and dated feeling. They have a bar and grill that I didn't check out...although other guests said it was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Dunkin' Donuts right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ScottAD
Business
Alabama
Jun 1, 2014

Great place to stop over when traveling

Stayed for one night on way to Orlando. Hotel was very convenient, clean, staff was friendly. Very good hot breakfast included with price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Another fun filled trip
Business
Dothan, Alabama
Mar 5, 2014

Friendly Staff!!

I was quickly greeted by a young man with a smile ( I wish I had not forgotten his name) He was extremely professional and eager to assist me. I was extremely pleased with the accommodations and service .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Clarion Inn & Suites Dothan

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Trent tom
Business
South Carolina
Jan 22, 2013

Ok for the money.

Room Ok for $60 A night bathroom not so much old rooms .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top