$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Travelodge Hotel Juneau

2 stars
9200 Glacier Highway, Juneau, AK 99801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
24 reviews
Much nicer than I expected

Very well-maintained facility. Quite clean, everything in good condition. Very friendly and helpful... See full review

  • laurelin
  • Aug 17, 2011
Much nicer than I expected

Very well-maintained facility. Quite clean, everything in good condition. Very friendly and helpful... See full review

  • laurelin
  • Aug 17, 2011
ALL ROOMS ARE NON-SMOKING Guests receive a voucher good for 15 percent discount off any meals purchased in the onsite restaurant - some restrictions apply Courtesy Shuttle Airport/Ferry Terminal Downtown Shuttle - Scheduled Times Only Indoor Heated Swimming Pool Exercise Room Free Wireless Internet Access In-Room Safe, Iron and Board, Coffee Maker, Hair dryer Microwaves and Refrigerators in all rooms Mi Casa Mexican-American Restaurant onsite Travelodge Sports Lounge onsite Wyndham Rewards Guest Loyalty Program Banquet and Meeting Space Available 86 Rooms Full Service Hotel

Hotel Map

58.3627 -134.5819
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Hotel Juneau also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
ATM/Cash machine
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Emo
Anchorage, AK
Aug 5, 2009

The Buzz

Only Air conditioning was a Turbo Fan in the hallway that Hummed all through out my stay. besides that its was average, nothing fancy and not crummy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midlothian, VA
Jul 20, 2009

Airport Convenience

I was there just long enough to crash one night. I quickly noted that it was clean, well-appointed, and close to the airport (in fact, I walked there, although I could have made use of the hotel's shuttle). Because it's well out of town, I would recommend it only to someone with a car. Folks wishing to see Juneau may want to be closer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Midlothian, VA
Jul 20, 2009

Airport Convenience

I was there just long enough to crash one night. I quickly noted that it was clean, well-appointed, and close to the airport (in fact, I walked there, although I could have made use of the hotel's shuttle). Because it's well out of town, I would recommend it only to someone with a car. Folks wishing to see Juneau may want to be closer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurelin
Batavia, Illinois
Aug 17, 2011

Much nicer than I expected

Very well-maintained facility. Quite clean, everything in good condition. Very friendly and helpful staff. A real treat of a hotel in the airport neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

See the glacier for sure!

Review of Travelodge Hotel Juneau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurelin
Batavia, Illinois
Aug 17, 2011

Much nicer than I expected

Very well-maintained facility. Quite clean, everything in good condition. Very friendly and helpful staff. A real treat of a hotel in the airport neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

See the glacier for sure!

Back to menu Return to top