$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

4 stars
View map of Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Heathrow, UB7 9HB

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
42 reviews
Great place to stay before your flight from Heathrow

We were there with our two kids, who slept on the fold-out sofa bed. Our room was well designed,... See full review

  • Radio Texan
  • Aug 10, 2014
Great value for money

Price is very good, service excellent, rooms are the standard Novotel formula which is pretty good.... See full review

  • Tom B.
  • Apr 22, 2015
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel.

Top hotels

Novotel London Heathrow Airport Rooms

Suite 1 Kg bed Sup NS
Junior Suite with Queen size bed and sofa. Experience the unforgettable! Spacious & beautifully designed, the suite includes a bedroom & bathroom. It offers unparalleled facilities: King bed, living room, ensuite bath/shower, air conditioning, free Intern
1 Qn bed + Sofa Sup NS
Superior Room with Queen bed + convertible Sofa. Enjoy modern decor and ergonomic comfort: Queen bed, en-suite bath or shower, sofa bed, large flexible work area, 32" LCD TV, free WIFI, hairdryer, iron, laptop safe, fridge, tea/coffee. Up to 2 adults and
2 Sg beds Sup NS
Superior Room with 2 single beds. Enjoy modern decor and ergonomic comfort: 2 Single beds, en-suite bath or shower, large flexible work area, 32" LCD TV, free WIFI, hairdryer, iron, laptop safe, fridge, tea/coffee. Up to 2 persons.
Room 1 Qn bed + sofa Exec NS
Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa. All our Superior room features plus a Nespresso coffee machine, Bose iPod docking station, free Premium WiFi, free local calls, complimentary water, bathrobe and slippers. An experience combining relaxation a

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

ELEMENTS
Variety and choice. Our exciting selection of dishes is further enhanced by a range of sizes to suit you, taster, starter and main. Your favourites are still here just as you would expect, all served with a contemporary twist.
THE BAR
Open relaxing area under atrium, serving a selection of bar snacks, air conditioned, coffee lounge.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 42
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
stayed at Dusit D2
Business
Houston
Oct 31, 2013

Good for nights stay...

Good for night’s stay when travelling, staff are very nice at reception and the bar/ restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

These is a Tesco supermarket close by

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
onethathasntbeentaken
Business
usa
Sep 13, 2012

very nice

great place. really great room, clean, quiet. excellent food at the restaurant. fantastic (included) breakfast and great service. when i travel again via heathrow, i will definitely stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

get 'hoppa bus' from any of heathrow's terminals, around 4 #pounds# one way and less return, very convenient and runs at most hours of the day with good frequency.

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chunks
Business
California, USA
Apr 12, 2012

Great value

Clean and comfortable/spacious room for a single traveler who had an early flight out of london the next morning. Airport shuttle pickup arrived on time. Restaurant had good service. All around definitely worth the money spent on the room & I would stay again. Rated 4 stars only because the toilet seemed a bit tempermental and there was a trick to get it to flush properly. Maintenance man was not helpful at all. Other than that, a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gary from San Francisco
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great pet-friendly hotel, great location near airport

The rooms are clean, very friendly stuff. I stayed there because I needed a hotel with a friendly pet policy. I am very satisfied with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sujap
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Quiet and Close to the Airport

It is clean and close to the airport. The food was good and not expensive. It took me a couple of minutes to figure out that the key has to be in the key slot to turn on the lights. That is a new feature that was not there last year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sujap
Business
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Quiet and Close to the Airport

It is clean and close to the airport. The food was good and not expensive. It took me a couple of minutes to figure out that the key has to be in the key slot to turn on the lights. That is a new feature that was not there last year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mikerica
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Feb 25, 2011

London Stay

I was in London for a short 2 day stay on my way back to the States. Wanted a location close to the airport, but with easy access to the city. I really liked the hotel. The room was clean, the location was great and the price was right. Also, I liked the access to the Hoppa shuttle bus to the airport which made it very covenient to get around. I could take Hoppa to airport and catch the Underground into Central London. Hoppa drivers were very helpful and friendly. The hotel resaturant food was very good, free breakfast buffet was nice and the wait staff at the restaurant were very friendly and attentive. The only complaints that I have is that there was one male front desk attendant(day shift)that was kind of dismissive when asked any questions and the air conditioning system was being worked on causing some issues with heating my room. I would definitely stay here again. Despite the minor complaints, it was a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Discounted Hoppa tickets sold in the hotel lobby. That was great.

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
galeth
Business
vermont
Sep 30, 2010

Convenient and Comfortable

Slow front desk operations only negative. Otherwise stylish comfortable acommodation and nice bar/restaurant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top