$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Novotel London Heathrow Airport

4 stars
View map of Cherry Lane, West Drayton, Heathrow, UB7 9HB

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
42 reviews
Great place to stay before your flight from Heathrow

We were there with our two kids, who slept on the fold-out sofa bed. Our room was well designed,... See full review

  • Radio Texan
  • Aug 10, 2014
Great value for money

Price is very good, service excellent, rooms are the standard Novotel formula which is pretty good.... See full review

  • Tom B.
  • Apr 22, 2015
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel.

Top hotels

Novotel London Heathrow Airport Rooms

Suite 1 Kg bed Sup NS
Junior Suite with Queen size bed and sofa. Experience the unforgettable! Spacious & beautifully designed, the suite includes a bedroom & bathroom. It offers unparalleled facilities: King bed, living room, ensuite bath/shower, air conditioning, free Intern
1 Qn bed + Sofa Sup NS
Superior Room with Queen bed + convertible Sofa. Enjoy modern decor and ergonomic comfort: Queen bed, en-suite bath or shower, sofa bed, large flexible work area, 32" LCD TV, free WIFI, hairdryer, iron, laptop safe, fridge, tea/coffee. Up to 2 adults and
2 Sg beds Sup NS
Superior Room with 2 single beds. Enjoy modern decor and ergonomic comfort: 2 Single beds, en-suite bath or shower, large flexible work area, 32" LCD TV, free WIFI, hairdryer, iron, laptop safe, fridge, tea/coffee. Up to 2 persons.
Room 1 Qn bed + sofa Exec NS
Executive Room with 1 queen-size bed and sofa. All our Superior room features plus a Nespresso coffee machine, Bose iPod docking station, free Premium WiFi, free local calls, complimentary water, bathrobe and slippers. An experience combining relaxation a

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

ELEMENTS
Variety and choice. Our exciting selection of dishes is further enhanced by a range of sizes to suit you, taster, starter and main. Your favourites are still here just as you would expect, all served with a contemporary twist.
THE BAR
Open relaxing area under atrium, serving a selection of bar snacks, air conditioned, coffee lounge.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 42
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Jazz
Business
Monterey, California
Oct 22, 2014

Clean and Quiet

We had a brief layover and rather than stay in the airport we decided to try the Novotel to shower and rest. The hotel is about the last on the Hopper route and I thought if I were staying longer it wouldn't make a difference, the distance is less than 15 minutes from Terminal 5. The rooms are clean and furnished with modern fixtures. I would only complain that the bathrooms weren't thought through. You have to climb up into the shower tub which is risky for older people and the toilet is separated but with no sink to wash your hands. We didn't have a chance to try the restaurant or pool but I chose the Novotel for those two options over another cheaper place that didn't have either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

I would stop by the mini-market in the airport prior to going out to this hotel to buy some snacks and a bottle of water. You are charged from the water in the Novotel but they do provide free Internet which is always appreciated.

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Radio Texan
Business
San Jose, California
Aug 10, 2014

Great place to stay before your flight from Heathrow

We were there with our two kids, who slept on the fold-out sofa bed. Our room was well designed, furnished and equipped. The entire hotel was in clean and in excellent condition. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's a short shuttle bus or taxi ride to the Heathrow terminals.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Summer Traveling Mom
Business
Ohio
Aug 9, 2012

disappointing

The cost was high and the quality poor. The carpet was old and stained. Based on the description and pictures, I was expecting much more. The only redeeming feature was the location near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use the Hoppa bus to get back and forth to the airport. It saves a cab ride.

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adman13
Business
NYC ny
May 20, 2012

Unexpected hotel for London

We were extremely pleased with the size and cleanliness of the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fishrman
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Oct 16, 2011

nice place

nice place to stay, friendly staff & a great restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Novotel London Heathrow Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Marieta, GA
Jul 2, 2011

Great Hotel for the Price-

When I made and error in my departing flight, they arranged a town car immediately and with no hitches.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

IF you have to get to the Heathrow for an early flight this is a perfect location.

Back to menu Return to top