$278 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

No 11 Cadogan Gardens

5 stars
View map of 11 Cadogan Gardens, Knightsbridge, London, SW3 2RJ

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
4 reviews
English Countryside in London

I spent five nights at 11 Cadogan Garden last week and found it to be my "home away from home". The... See full review

  • Lady London Lover
  • Oct 14, 2014
Great couples romantic getaway.

The staff at No.11 are super attentive, very welcoming and friendly. We felt comfortable and were... See full review

  • Sonia Orfanakos
  • Feb 24, 2013
Welcome to No.11 Cadogan Gardens, a unique urban hideaway off Sloane Street in the heart of affluent Knightsbridge. A member of the internationally recognized brand Small Luxury Hotels of the World, this enchanting central London boutique hotel is brimming with character and charm. Behind the classic Victorian facade, No.11 Cadogan Gardens is reminiscent of a grand private residence. On ascending the stairs, guests can view the many gilded oil portraits of distinguished royalty and aristocrats adorning the walls of our Knightsbridge hotel. These artworks transport guests to an era of glamour and elegance from the moment they step through the door. The distinctly eclectic decor marries beautifully with all the modern conveniences a contemporary traveler could wish for, creating a truly unforgettable boutique hotel in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. RENOVATIONS 2015 No.11 Cadogan Gardens will be undergoing renovations commencing on the 12th January 2015. The hotel management team will endeavor to keep any disturbance to a minimum and have organized the renovations in specific phases to minimize disruptions and ensure hotel facilities are accessible. Renovations work will be unlikely to impact weekend guests. The exciting refurbishment will apply to all the guest rooms, public areas and will see the creation of several new luxury suites. Due to the nature of the work, specific floors will be affected at different times. Scaffolding will be positioned outside the hotel at varying phases throughout the project and may impact the views from certain rooms.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed No 11 Cadogan Gardens also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

No 11 Cadogan Gardens Rooms

Superior Room
The Superior Rooms at No.11 Cadogan Gardens offer guests a queen-size bed. The perfect room for a short business stay, the Superior Rooms are peaceful and quiet ensuring a perfect nights sleep. These rooms also provide complimentary mineral water and turndown service.
Deluxe Room
Our Deluxe Rooms are slightly larger guest rooms, perfect for a couple or two friends enjoying a luxury city break. Bright and airy, these rooms not only offer the comfort and space you would expect, but also feature quirky furniture such as extravagant beds and antique leather writing desks that make these rooms feel special.
Junior suite
Our Deluxe Rooms are slightly larger guest rooms, perfect for a couple or two friends enjoying a luxury city break. Bright and airy, these rooms not only offer the comfort and space you would expect, but also feature quirky furniture such as extravagant beds and antique leather writing desks that make these rooms feel special.
Suite
A Suite is a fantastic choice for those seeking a more indulgent stay. These rooms boast opulent surroundings with classic designs and spacious living areas featuring elegant sofas and armchairs, perfect for relaxing in the comfort and privacy of ones own room. Suites also include a Nespresso machines.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Cadogan Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Sloane Square: 0.2 mi
  • Saatchi Gallery: 0.2 mi
  • Knightsbridge: 0.4 mi
  • Harrods: 0.4 mi
  • Royal Hospital Chelsea Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Victoria and Albert Museum: 0.5 mi
  • National Art Library: 0.5 mi
  • Royal Institute of British Architects Collections: 0.6 mi
  • King's Road: 0.6 mi
  • Science Museum London: 0.6 mi
  • Victoria Place Shopping Centre : 0.6 mi
  • St. Ann's Shopping Centre : 0.6 mi
  • Natural History Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial College London: 0.7 mi
  • Cadogan Hall: 0.1 mi
  • Sloane Square: 0.2 mi
  • Saatchi Gallery: 0.2 mi
  • Knightsbridge: 0.4 mi
  • Harrods: 0.4 mi
  • Royal Hospital Chelsea Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Victoria and Albert Museum: 0.5 mi
  • National Art Library: 0.5 mi
  • Royal Institute of British Architects Collections: 0.6 mi
  • King's Road: 0.6 mi
  • Science Museum London: 0.6 mi
  • Victoria Place Shopping Centre : 0.6 mi
  • St. Ann's Shopping Centre : 0.6 mi
  • Natural History Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Imperial College London: 0.7 mi
  • Hyde Park Corner: 0.7 mi
  • Wellington Arch: 0.7 mi
  • Victoria station: 0.7 mi
  • Royal Mews: 0.8 mi
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 0.8 mi
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 0.8 mi
  • Baden-Powell House Exhibition: 0.8 mi
  • Victoria Palace Theatre: 0.8 mi
  • Royal Albert Hall: 0.9 mi
  • Lambeth Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Buckingham Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Couper Collection: 0.9 mi
  • Cardinal Place : 0.9 mi
  • Albert Memorial : 1 mi
  • Gloucester Road: 1 mi
  • Queen`s Gallery: 1 mi
  • Green Park: 1 mi
  • Park Lane: 1.1 mi
  • Pimlico: 1.1 mi
  • Battersea Power Station: 1.1 mi
  • Guards Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Cutty Sark: 1.2 mi
  • Crime Museum: 1.2 mi
  • Piccadilly: 1.3 mi
  • City of Westminster: 1.3 mi
  • Kensington Gardens: 1.3 mi
  • Hyde Park: 1.3 mi
  • Kensington Palace: 1.3 mi
  • St James's Park: 1.4 mi
  • St. James's Park: 1.4 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Situated in the heart of London's premier location, No.11 Cadogan Gardens caters for meetings and events for up to 10, with additional space available on request. Offering elegant and professional facilities, No.11 Cadogan Gardens meeting and event space is versatile and unique. In-house team will work with you to deliver your exact requirements, whether it's a breakfast or lunch meeting, a celebration dinner or cocktail party, or an all-day business event.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for No 11 Cadogan Gardens

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of No 11 Cadogan Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady London Lover
Business
San Francisco, California
Oct 14, 2014

English Countryside in London

I spent five nights at 11 Cadogan Garden last week and found it to be my "home away from home". The staff were very welcoming and always around to help. I had a bright room on the second floor that was very quite. The location is perfect as it is only a few minutes walk to Sloane Square in Chelsea and very convenient for museums, shopping (Harrods very close) and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Colbert Restaurant on Sloane Square for breakfast, coffee, lunch, tea or dinner!

Review of No 11 Cadogan Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ex londoner
Business
Hong Kong
Jun 27, 2013

good for businees travel to SW

pleasant stay and very conveniently located for my meetings

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of No 11 Cadogan Gardens

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud mum
Business
SF Bay Area
May 21, 2013

A Posh Visit for a London Graduation

The front desk and concierge staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. I arrived prior to check-in and was invited to leave my luggage at concierge, who would get it up to my room while I was out. Then they brought me coffee while I waited to meet my daughter in the Lounge. The hotel reminded me of Cecil's London home in "Room With a View" -- dark woods, elegant furnishings, and beautiful drapery. The rooms were beautifully decorated, as well. On the downside, my room was often not made until mid-afternoon. And, while nothing in London is cheap, and prices for breakfast, room service, and tea were really steep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I Fratelli, just inside the Duke of York Square, is a terrific breakfast and lunch option.

Review of No 11 Cadogan Gardens

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sonia Orfanakos
Business
Queens, New York
Feb 24, 2013

Great couples romantic getaway.

The staff at No.11 are super attentive, very welcoming and friendly. We felt comfortable and were very satisfied in this chic and stylish hotel. We got a real feel of fabulousLondon just being there. We would recommend it to our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top