$208 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

4 stars
View map of 17 Sloane Street, Knightsbridge, London SW1X 9NU, Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 9NU

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.4

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CMiller
Business
Suffolk, VA
Jan 3, 2012

Great family vacation

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left the staff was wonderful. The hotel is very nice, clean and the rooms were spacious. We had a club room which gave us use of the lounge. This was a nice addition. All day you could visit the lounge for snacks and drinks. The location is perfect also. We were minutes from everything. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you live in America dont shop in any of the chain stores -- too expensive. American dollar has little value so it is cheaper to buy in the USA.

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mirza
Business
Petaling, Selangor, Malaysia
Oct 1, 2011

Knightly Hotel

I love this hotel; would stay there again but i hope this time they will change the TV to a LED or Plasma not the 20th century telly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop in harrods or sloan's street this is the hotel for you!

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mirza
Business
Petaling, Selangor, Malaysia
Oct 1, 2011

Knightly Hotel

I love this hotel; would stay there again but i hope this time they will change the TV to a LED or Plasma not the 20th century telly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to shop in harrods or sloan's street this is the hotel for you!

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fox 03
Business
New York
Sep 7, 2011

Millennium Hotel, Knightsbridge

Superb location in the heart of Knightsbridge, and an easy Tube ride to many major attractions. The room was "English small" but good value for the price and location, and very clean. The buffet breakfast was convenient and perfectly adequate. The staff were always polite and helpful. The Pds 5/hour internet access charge was probably not expensive by London standards, but still a little annoying. I left my cell phone and sports watch behind in a bedside table when I checked out, but was told by reception staff after calling back later they had not been found, despite the room having remained unoccupied since I had left. I have written to the Hotel Manager about this. Someone must have removed the items.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The quick meals available in Harrod's Food Hall are very good quality and very good value.

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NICHOLAS
Business
NICOSIA - CYPRUS
May 30, 2011

LONG WEEKEND VISIT

There was no free internet service. On this point alone I would have chosen a different hotel. Everybody was very kind and eager. Breakfast was a modest buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NICHOLAS
Business
NICOSIA - CYPRUS
May 30, 2011

LONG WEEKEND VISIT

There was no free internet service. On this point alone I would have chosen a different hotel. Everybody was very kind and eager. Breakfast was a modest buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Oguz
Business
istanbul
May 22, 2011

Great location

Very well managed hotel. Brand new towels and sheets. Good breakfast in UK terms. The hotel is located on Sloan street. Ideal for shopping enthusiasts. All high end brands are near. Harrods is 3 minutes walk. Metro is a minute walk. Picadilly line is direct to Coventry garden and Heathrow. National history museum, science museum are 10 minute walking distance. Great places to spend a day with kids. 5 minute taxi drive to London eye, to theatres.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian restaurat salepepe is great. Try calamari

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
john.dietrich27[@]
Business
Portland, OR, U.S.A.
Apr 20, 2011

I'd return the the hotel again.

The hotel is nice and the staff is efficient. The restrant and bar are also quite good. I was surprised that the hotel sits right in the middle of a high end shopping district. Easy walk to the tube.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Apr 17, 2011

Great location but be carefull

The location is great shopping site seen and location is real great near Hyde park and shopping and national museum But room was too small with one bag in it we could not move although they say it's a 12 meter room but I am sure it's not I asked for a bigger room and they charged a lot for it I did pay it and the room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Brands shopping is all around you within minutes walk

Review of Millennium Hotel London Knightsbridge

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CA
Apr 17, 2011

Great location but be carefull

The location is great shopping site seen and location is real great near Hyde park and shopping and national museum But room was too small with one bag in it we could not move although they say it's a 12 meter room but I am sure it's not I asked for a bigger room and they charged a lot for it I did pay it and the room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Brands shopping is all around you within minutes walk

Back to menu Return to top