$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

K West Hotel London

4 stars
View map of Richmond Way, London, W14 0AX

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for K West Hotel London

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
108 out of 108
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
puntonan
Business
Cheshire
Oct 7, 2014

huge rooms will visit again

Stayed at the kwest for 4 nights ideal locstion nesr tube and westfield shoppping ideal for esting out pity breakfadt wae expensive at the hotel would be n7ce if they did a package including room and breakfadt hotel bar expensive but nice to relax in will stay again as the room was huge and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jamies Italian at the westfield fahtadtic food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Holidaygirl5333
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 29, 2014

Great Stay

Large rooms. Stayed in an executive room with a king bed and sitting area. . Will Stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
victoria c.
Business
Warrington
Jan 15, 2015

Excellent hotel

Really impressed with kwest hotel. Great location and lovely modern rooms. Service excellent and spa good too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
puntonan
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

fantastic trip

We booked the hotel before I knew I was having surgery on my foot as I was still unable to walk ununaided the hotel arranged for a ground floor room and assisted with doors and access fantastic service wouldcstay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DCNY
Business
JERSEY CITY
Apr 15, 2015

london trip

we liked the hotel overall. only drawback was that check in was a little slow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John C.
Business
N/A
Apr 27, 2015

London Vacation

Great vacation, couldn't ask for much more of a 4-star hotel. Good price, clean room, polite front desk. Location is in a quiet neighborhood between two major metro stations. Walking distance to many London shopping spots, as well as Kensington Palace. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jason from DC
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 1, 2014

Great value chic hotel in Shepherd's Bush

It is very rare to stay at a hotel in London and think to yourself, "Why am I not being charged more?" This is one of those experiences. I kept wondering why the hotel wasn't more expensive because it was genuinely so nice! This was a lovely home base during my time in London, and is located close to the tube and shopping. I cannot speak to their spa as I did not use it, but their restaurant was delicious! I would often order room service after I returned from sightseeing. If I had one complaint, it is that my carpet was a little worn which made a bad first impression. However, the lovely service I received more than compensated. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The in-room dining has quite a varied menu and everything is of good quality. I tried a different dish every night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mikemcc28
Business
Washington, D.C.
Feb 19, 2014

Superb value hotel

Hotel is modern and clean, staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and rooms are comfortable and quiet. The location is also quite good...it's a five-minute walk to the nearest London Underground stop (Shepherd's Bush), and a 5-10 minute ride will put you right in central London. Bottom line: This hotel is a tremendous value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nice old lady
Business
Graz, Austria
Mar 27, 2014

great hotel for a good price

The location of the K West in a quiet side street of kensington is absolutely great. You can reach the underground in a 4 min. walk. The hotel staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and one has plenty of space. There is an iron board, a hair drier and a hot water boiler with plenty of coffee or tea bags. And if you stay more than 3 nights you get a price reduction ! So all in all K West Kensington is great value for your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

It only takes a nice 15 min.walk to reach Notting Hill Gate and there at the corner you can have great and not expensive meals in Jamie Olivers fabulous show kitchen. Everything there is freshly made in front of your eyes and the young staff is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Munjgrrl
Business
Galway Ireland
Apr 20, 2014

Fantastic place

Wonderful staff, our check in person took the time to orientate us to the area and made us feel at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Get to the natural history museum early

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top