$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

K West Hotel London

4 stars
View map of Richmond Way, London, W14 0AX

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for K West Hotel London

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 117
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Norway
Dec 10, 2010

One of the best hotels!!

This hotel is one of the best I've stayed at, it was very nice and modern, great beds, GREAT hotel room, nice bathroom, clean rooms, good service, good room service That was open 24 / 7 they had a storage room that we could use for free the day we were going home so we got a full day at the Westfield shopping center + that we got VIP passes to the Westfield shopping center. We were using the SPA department all day for 20 pounds. it was very nice and clean there, the pool was just amazing with beds and bubbles and massage waterfall:) snow room was really cool. the spa was so good. it took 3 minutes to walk to the tube and the Westfield shopping center, so everything was perfect! I will come back to this hotel next time I travel to London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to Westfield shopping senter!!!!!

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 6, 2011

Great

Although not in an uber chic part of London, hotel is close enough that one can get to center quickly. Room was great. Staff is highly professional. Did not have enough time to take advanatage of various ammenities and spa services. would have done so had I more time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenwich, CT
Jul 8, 2011

Great! Young hip hotel.

It is a modern hip hotel. Mostly young people, many in the entertainment industry. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Three Apple Computers and a printer in their "Quiet Zone" section of lobby. Good location to subway stop - Shepherds Bush.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Jul 29, 2010

Great Hotel for the Price

We paid for twin beds, but were upgraded to a suite. The room was beautiful and large. There is no pool, despite the pictures. The closest tube stop is Shepard's Bush, but you would never be able to find the hotel from there. It is tucked away down a neighborhood street. The staff was friendly and the beds were comfy. We would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Irish Contingent
Business
Dublin, Ireland
Jul 4, 2014

Fantastic hotel. Very convenient location.

Myself and my two daughters just spent our second trip to London this year in the K-West. My husband had been booked into it several times previously for working trips and he had recommended it. Being on the central line is so convenient for getting around London. You never have to wait more than 3 minutes for a tube. The Westfield mall is 5 minutes walk away with plenty of shopping, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. The hotel rooms themselves are beautifully designed and very comfortable & clean with all the usual mod cons. They are also a really good size for London where rooms can be quite poky. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Full breakfast was included last time we were there but I thought it was poor in comparison to the standard of the hotel & the rest of the amenities (tho pancakes & bacon were pretty good!), and expensive if it wasn't included in price. Better off going to one of the many eateries in Westfield. Couldn't use the spa because my daughters were under 18 unfortunately. Nice, lively bar in the foyer, didn't use again for same reason. Was much quieter in March tho'. Wifi was pretty poor this time. Very good rates for it, but had to ring reception several times to get it reconnected. Tho previous time we used it we had no problems. 3 computers in Lobby allow you to book your boarding passes, train tickets, etc. and were very handy. Tho' again Internet access on them was a little intermittent this time round. Definitely something for them to work on. Will definitely be using K-West again for it's convenience, comfort and friendly & helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Have breakfast elsewhere, ie. in Westfield. Much more choice and a lot less expensive!

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TGarrigan
Business
Stockton, Ca.
Sep 22, 2014

Exceeded expectations

We could not have been more pleased with our stay at K West Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had to wait a short while for our room to be ready, but enjoyed sitting the lobby bar and people watching. Our room was very clean, the bed was more comfortable than most, and very quiet. All in all, we would definitely return. Although the location is a bit away from many attractions, it's a nice neighborhood and very close to an underground station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The underground is very close and makes it easy to get anywhere.

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anon123
Business
London
Sep 18, 2014

Birthday

Decided to celebrate my birthday evening here and had a great experience. Cocktails in the bar were great, fantastic ambience, my room was upgraded by the very friendly and welcoming member of staff at the reception that evening, The room itself was extremely comfortable and very spacious. Do not really have anything bad to say. Made my birthday and will definitely be coming back again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
puntonan
Business
Cheshire
Oct 7, 2014

huge rooms will visit again

Stayed at the kwest for 4 nights ideal locstion nesr tube and westfield shoppping ideal for esting out pity breakfadt wae expensive at the hotel would be n7ce if they did a package including room and breakfadt hotel bar expensive but nice to relax in will stay again as the room was huge and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jamies Italian at the westfield fahtadtic food

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Holidaygirl5333
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 29, 2014

Great Stay

Large rooms. Stayed in an executive room with a king bed and sitting area. . Will Stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of K West Hotel London

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
victoria c.
Business
Warrington
Jan 15, 2015

Excellent hotel

Really impressed with kwest hotel. Great location and lovely modern rooms. Service excellent and spa good too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top