$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2014 Check-out: Sep 17, 2014

Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

2 stars
Welcome Break Service Area J21, Leicester, LE3 3GB
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Perfect for purpose

We had a comfortable stay here, would use again. It was in a perfect location to where we were... See full review

  • Wiggy49
  • Jun 30, 2014
Excellent value for money

Absolutely first class hotel - staff very friendly and helpful, room very comfortable, bathroom... See full review

  • abiandgeorge
  • Mar 29, 2012
Ideally located by M1 Motorway with Leicester, Nottingham and Milton Keynes Within one Hours Drive. DIGITAL Free view Flat screen TV with 60 plus channels in all rooms. FREE WIFI THROUGHOUT Has 3 ATM Machines, Meeting Room Facilities Suitable for up to 10 Delegates, Extra Meeting Room Suitable for up to 8 Delegates, 24 Hr Reception and Several Restaurants Nearby. Free Outside Parking, Continental Breakfast 4.95GBP and Full English Breakfast at 6.99GBP. Pets accepted, 5 GBP per stay. Free Parking.

Hotel Map

52.62 -1.2079
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
abiandgeorge
East London, UK
Mar 29, 2012

Excellent value for money

Absolutely first class hotel - staff very friendly and helpful, room very comfortable, bathroom spotless, beds very comfy, cannot recommend highly enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wiggy49
Hampshire, UK
Jun 30, 2014

Perfect for purpose

We had a comfortable stay here, would use again. It was in a perfect location to where we were heading, the facilities and local amenities were great. Everything we needed was to hand. I would definitely use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
markydsparky
Business
lancs
Feb 9, 2013

noisy

I was in a back room after working late. I turned in just before 4 am. All I could do was wait for morning listening to the lorries revving up outside my room. Got up just after 8 am and went back to work. Didn't feel like I would want to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anaheim ca
May 4, 2011

clean, good location

hotel needs better sound isolation, freeway is right next door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Leicester Forest East M1

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Les
Not Provided
Apr 12, 2010

A reasonable budget hotel at a

A reasonable budget hotel at a good price. It could do with slightly better soundproofing between floors. Compact but quite comfortable. Very friendly staff. As with all motorway services hotels their location is not their best point for anything other than convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search