$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4 stars
View map of Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes, UB3 5BP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
U.S. traveller
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Jul 14, 2012

Great location for overnight stay near Heathrow

Very nice hotel although a little pricey. Room was very clean, big, and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Pheasant Inn is a short walk from the hotel located at New Road and West End Lane - nice selection of food at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chappytx
Business
Texas
Jun 22, 2012

Great Room

Everything was great, if it just had free internet it would have been excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady Ga Ga fans
Business
Buckinghamshire, UK
Sep 14, 2012

Our base for Lady Gaga concert at Twickenham

Excellent location for going to Twickenham Stadium. We booked a taxi direct, not through the concierge because the hotel booked cabs are expensive. The family room was only equipped for two people, bathrobes, toiletries, tea, coffee, etc but there were three people booked to stay in our room. The air conditioning did not function on boost speed. At check out I was billed for the accomodation, but I had already paid this in full at the time of booking back in April, so an ammended bill had to be produced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tidy freak
Business
US
Oct 17, 2012

Very nice

Overnight stay before our international flight home. Easy access to return rental car in the morning. Completely relaxing, clean, good food, very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again next time and definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
getaway couples
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 26, 2012

worked for us

We needed a convenient place to stay before an early flight out of London. Since we arrived early, we wanted to go into London. While the Sheraton does not provide shuttle service to the subway, you can catch a free bus next door that will take you right to subway and it makes an easy trip into London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UK Boy
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Jul 5, 2013

Good alternative to hotel in central London

This hotel was a good alternative to staying in central London and much less expensive. The bus to the airport was on-time and convenient and kids ride for free. The underground was conveniently located in the airport terminal and was 45 minutes to the center of London. The room windows are triple insulated and we heard no airport noise inside the room. No ice machine, but other than that the hotel was a good choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Stay at this hotel and take the airport bus to the terminal and then take the underground to central London. Kids ride the airport bus and the underground for free. Much less expensive than staying in central London.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Franciscus
Business
Amsterdam
Aug 29, 2013

Very pleasant stay !

Compared to other hotels on Heathrow which I have booked the last three years this one was by far the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Louise Marie
Business
Boston, MA
Sep 11, 2013

Heathrow departure Haven

This hotel was the answer for our end of vacation overnight stay close to Heathrow for an early morning flight. Amazingly the rooms were quiet, peaceful, and relaxing while so close to the airfield. Staff was great and room was spotless and inviting. Would stay here again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining onsite is a plus.The pub offers excellent food at lower prices than the very pricy Garden Restaurant where service was slow.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Frank B
Business
Schroon Lake , NY
Sep 17, 2013

Airport overnight stay.

Desk staff very helpful and room quiet and comfortable for our airport stay. Unable to use hotel amenities other than free wi fi and computer use to checking our flight and print boarding pass.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
interpro
Business
Florida
Oct 6, 2013

Overnight before a Flight back to the USA

The Staff at Reception and Concierge were absolutely wonderful with arrangements to help us return our rental car at the airport and getting taxis to/from that location and then next morning to the Heathrow Terminal.Their services relieved a lot of anxiety. A sauna or steam room would be a good addition.This is a perfect location for "next day" flights from Heathrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top