$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4 stars
Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes, UB3 5BP
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
113 reviews
Great location and comfort

Next to Heathrow, this hotel provides great comfort to the traveler. Take the red double-decker bus... See full review

  • Dick the Deutschman
  • Apr 7, 2014
The best complement I can give ...

I wish I could take this hotel and staff with me on every trip. It was that good. I spent 13 nights... See full review

  • IT Biz Traveler
  • Sep 30, 2013
Conveniently located beside London Heathrow Airport, the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow offers quick access to all the hubs terminals. Featuring 350 large and comfortable guest rooms, we are so much more than just an airport hotel. Head to the tropical poolside area, where the famous Sky Bar offers a wide variety of exquisite cuisine and cocktails. Or stop by the Sports Bar and Café for a casual drink and conversation with friends. Then, enjoy a great night's sleep in our elegantly appointed guest rooms, featuring the custom-designed Sheraton Sweet Sleeper™ Bed. Finally, wake up and workup a sweat with an invigorating workout in the fitness centre. Our meeting facilities include 17 meeting rooms, which can accommodate up to 500 people. Also available, the Dubai Room provides state-of-the-art meeting and conference services, and timesaving reservations options. High Speed Internet access is available in many of the meeting rooms and guest rooms to help you stay in touch with the outside world. Come and experience the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow - you'll be glad you did!

Hotel Map

51.4812 -0.4368
Area served
Hayes, London
Nearby airports
London Heathrow Airport, (LHR), 2.00, KM; Gatwick Airport, (LGW), 72.00, KM;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow also booked these hotels.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Rooms

Classic
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express checkout
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Video checkout
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (113)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 113
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
U.S. traveller
Santa Rosa, CA
Oct 14, 2013

Great location for overnight travel

Hotel is clean and rooms are soundproof (we never heard any airplanes landing or taking off even though the hotel is 10 minutes from the airport). There is a Hoppa bus which picks up from the hotel every 30 minutes and deposits you at the airport. There is a Starbucks inside the hotel which is a major plus. They also have other dining options in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frank Farb
Orlando, Florida
Oct 7, 2013

Great location, excellent value

This hotel is better than many 4 star. We stayed one night when leaving LHR. Room and other facilities were excellent. We entertained friends for dinner in the Garden restaurant. Delicious food, beautiful setting. Cost of food, while high, not unreasonable for this standard. Hotel also offers a Sports Grill Pub at lower prices as well as a Starbucks. Private car to Terminal 1 in morning well worth the extra few dollars over the cost of Hoppa Bus for 2. Courteous staff who made sure our friends were not charged for parking while eating at the hotel. Will definitely use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very convenient for returning rental car to Avis... 3 minute walk. Also there is a petrol station for topping up about 400 yards on the Bath Road.

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
interpro
Florida
Oct 6, 2013

Overnight before a Flight back to the USA

The Staff at Reception and Concierge were absolutely wonderful with arrangements to help us return our rental car at the airport and getting taxis to/from that location and then next morning to the Heathrow Terminal.Their services relieved a lot of anxiety. A sauna or steam room would be a good addition.This is a perfect location for "next day" flights from Heathrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Frank B
Schroon Lake , NY
Sep 17, 2013

Airport overnight stay.

Desk staff very helpful and room quiet and comfortable for our airport stay. Unable to use hotel amenities other than free wi fi and computer use to checking our flight and print boarding pass.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Louise Marie
Boston, MA
Sep 11, 2013

Heathrow departure Haven

This hotel was the answer for our end of vacation overnight stay close to Heathrow for an early morning flight. Amazingly the rooms were quiet, peaceful, and relaxing while so close to the airfield. Staff was great and room was spotless and inviting. Would stay here again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining onsite is a plus.The pub offers excellent food at lower prices than the very pricy Garden Restaurant where service was slow.

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Franciscus
Amsterdam
Aug 29, 2013

Very pleasant stay !

Compared to other hotels on Heathrow which I have booked the last three years this one was by far the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Halwa
Bradford, UK
Apr 28, 2013

Indeed! a *5 star experience in a *5 star Hotel

We've been staying in a *5 Hotel, regardless of the brand. And It's always good to stay in a Hotel like Skyline Sheraton with a good service & helpful staff... either peak or off peak season. Although it's in Heathrow, & requires traveling by tube going to see the main city, it's worth it, as we came to UK for a tour & sightseeing anyway to visit & look around the city. Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

for Coffee lovers, Starbucks in the main lobby is available. We Like the room, it's cozy and overall the food is Great for us!..

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wendy12
Adelaide, Australia
Feb 19, 2013

Excellent

Very happy with choice, We have previously stayed here and as always, staff are excellent. Special mention to Shaunte Davis. Fantastic lady, thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Excellent service

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
getaway couples
Washington, DC
Nov 26, 2012

worked for us

We needed a convenient place to stay before an early flight out of London. Since we arrived early, we wanted to go into London. While the Sheraton does not provide shuttle service to the subway, you can catch a free bus next door that will take you right to subway and it makes an easy trip into London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tidy freak
US
Oct 17, 2012

Very nice

Overnight stay before our international flight home. Easy access to return rental car in the morning. Completely relaxing, clean, good food, very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again next time and definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search