$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4 stars
View map of Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes, UB3 5BP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J.Gill
Family
SiouxFalls.SD
Jun 5, 2012

Excellent Stay

Comfortable Clean, Free internet desired Staff extremly friendly Didnot use the restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizflyin london
Family
northridge, california
Sep 3, 2011

First time in London

I had a wonderful time at this hotel in London.I only wish they had a ice machine on the floor . I had to call room service for ice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lizflyin london
Family
northridge, california
Sep 3, 2011

First time in London

I had a wonderful time at this hotel in London.I only wish they had a ice machine on the floor . I had to call room service for ice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Newport, RI
Jul 30, 2011

London, Heathrow

Look but don't touch the minibar. Despite my best efforts, my Sister in Law re-arranged the contents which electronically transmit to inventory control. It was somewhat of a time delay to dispute a L150 charge when exiting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Free area shuttle to the local "tube" station

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
St Pete FL
Jul 27, 2011

Great Bed and Service

Good Starwood service after other so so British and Irish hotels on the same trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mom and Business Traveler
Family
Miami
Jun 20, 2011

Good for departure but basic

This hotel was OK- I would hate it as a first impression of London. The staff was friendly but the Italian restaurant was closed. We stayed here on the way out to Heathrow for a morning international flight. It was convenient but the staff seemed limited and a bit overwhelmed. Seems like it is going through transition. Stay here to save money and if a good night's sleep is what you need on your way out. Don't expect much for breakfast and the coffee was awful. Thank God for the Starbucks on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
superdadan
Family
oregon
Jun 4, 2011

fantastic family getaway

the staff was nice and helpful.I liked the club lounge with happy hour and free internet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Scotdoc
Couples
Raleigh, NC
May 22, 2011

Less than perfect Heathrow Stop-over.

This hotel is well situated to the airport with relatively simple transfers ( for a price). Check-in in early evening was painfully slow with lines and inefficient agents who seemed to be incented to sell upgrades. We had pre-paid for a King-sized bed room but were given a Queen with out expanation. The room was clean and relatively spacious. It was very quiet despite being next to an elevator (lift). The bed was very uncomfortable and we found it impossible to control the room temperature to a resonable sleeping temperature. Check-out was similar to check-in and when I outlined my issues I was only told that they would be noted and entered into my profile which since I have no intention of repeating the experience was unhelpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
gearhart, or usa
Apr 20, 2011

comfort and rejuvination

Lots of comfort for a great price. Upgraded to two beds for 30 and for an added 10 used the club lounge for refrehments. Even though my room was non-smoking I smelled smoke all night long from the smoking room directly below my room.I would be sure and inquire from now on where the closest smoking room is located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
honest boss
Single
ıstanbul turkey
Mar 16, 2011

lovely place to stay

ıt has been a nıce tourıstıc experıence for me after all these years. ı plan to take some other trıps thıs year. there ı trıed to see as many places as possıble ın 10 days tıme ı spent 3 days of ıt ın edınburgh-scotland and 7 days ın london ın sheraton skylıne hotel. the servıce was nıce , the concıerges were superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

everythıng ın london ıs worth seeıng.

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
NJ
Feb 27, 2011

Airport Stay

Everything perfect for a 'tween flight overnight. Great price for the facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top