$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4 stars
View map of Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes, UB3 5BP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
101 out of 101
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J.Gill
Family
SiouxFalls.SD
Jun 5, 2012

Excellent Stay

Comfortable Clean, Free internet desired Staff extremly friendly Didnot use the restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JohnA41
Couples
Kansasville,Wi
Jun 4, 2012

one night

got in late....staff and facility were great. Could use better instructions on how and where to pick up the hoppa bus at the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gordon
Couples
Georgetown, TX
May 25, 2012

Great place to stay for early morning flight out of Heathrow

Good quality hotel, nothing special. Meal at poolside restaurant was very good, excellent atmosphere. $6/10 minute bus ride to airport very convenient. Avis return is walking distance from the hotel, also very convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAWT
Couples
sacramento, CA
May 23, 2012

great hotel at airport

Worried when I made the reservation for the price, I would be sorry. Not so. way exceeded expectations. (we were lucky to get a room upgrade at no charge)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

good sports watching pub and good food

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SAWT
Couples
sacramento, CA
May 22, 2012

great deal at Heathrow

Used just one night between flights. Even Might consider using if spending more time in London

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

good pub for watching sports. Good food.

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Techno Nan
Couples
Poquoson, Virginia
May 11, 2012

Excellent Night's Sleep

The room was very well equipped with furniture and special touches, (such as coffee and tea making), hair dryer, etc. The bathroom was very clean and it was so pleasing to have shampoo, body wash, and extra's to make our stay very welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gabriele
Single
Los Angeles
Mar 13, 2012

Sleep over-flight connection

This is my second stay at the hotel and perfect for one night stay over. I would have rated staff higher but did not like that I could not change euros to pounds at the desk in order for me to have enough money for the cab to the airport in the morning. There is a cash machine but my card did not work in the machine. The Sports had excellent service and fun atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not order the Taco salad. Salad dressing needs to be changed and they need a new recipe for guacomole and salsa. Tomato soup excellent.

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Little
Couples
Frankfurt, Germany
Jan 18, 2012

Great place to stay!

The hotel was exactly what I expected from looking it up on the Internet. The staff was extremely helpful anytime that we needed something which was pretty frequent since we had never been to London before. The location isn't the best since it is so far outside of town and it takes about 45 minutes to get downtown after taking a bus and a train. If you cantoleratehaving to dedicate that much time to getting in and out of the city each day, then that is the place to stay. They have a sports bar, Starbucks, a very nice pool, and a 24-hour gym. The sports bar even picks up American Football games which was great for us since it is the playoffs. I would definitely go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bendy 88
Business
Vancouver, BC
Nov 29, 2011

Efficient stay

Great value, location and easily accessible to Heathrow. Staff and services were good and the facility was clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AFDoc
Family
City of London, UK
Oct 19, 2011

Nice Hotel

We only stayed for one night but this is a very nice hotel. It has a nice pool and a Starbucks inside the hotel. You also get one hour of free internet in the lobby. The concierge was extremely helpful in obtaining a taxi for us. My only disappointment was the location. By reading the description, I thought this hotel was right at the airport. We did have to take one of the airport shuttles (4.50 pounds/person) to get to the hotel. This was slightly frustrating to find out after arriving at 11:30pm and exhausted with 2 kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Florida, USA
Sep 12, 2011

CLOUD 9

TAKE BUS FROM AIRPORT, NICE ROOMS AND POOL,WORTH THE UPGRADE TO CLUB,GOOD FOOD AND DRINKS IN THE CLUB,ALSO FREE COMPUTER SOFT BEDS.BUT FOR A GOOD MEAL GO NEXT DOOR TO MARIOT'S AMERICAN GRILL,VERY GOOD AND LARGE PORISIONS .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GOOD FOOD MATTIOTAMERICAN GRILL NEXT DOOR, ALSO FREE BUS TO THE TUBE.

Back to menu Return to top