$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 19, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

4 stars
View map of Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Heathrow Airport, Bath Road, Hayes, UB3 5BP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
svhandy
Business
Anchorage Alaska
Dec 12, 2012

Great if you like it cold

This is a very nice hotel with just one little hickup.... The first room i was given had no heat! the second room I was moved to also had no heat.. the third room was fine and for the trouble they treated me to a very nice breakfast buffet. The Front desk staff was fantastic and very helpful. they just seem to need a better maintenance staff. I was on a long layover at heath-row and just had 18 hrs so this being so close to the airport and the Hoppa shuttle bus worked great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
getaway couples
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 26, 2012

worked for us

We needed a convenient place to stay before an early flight out of London. Since we arrived early, we wanted to go into London. While the Sheraton does not provide shuttle service to the subway, you can catch a free bus next door that will take you right to subway and it makes an easy trip into London.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tidy freak
Business
US
Oct 17, 2012

Very nice

Overnight stay before our international flight home. Easy access to return rental car in the morning. Completely relaxing, clean, good food, very nice hotel. Will definitely stay again next time and definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lady Ga Ga fans
Business
Buckinghamshire, UK
Sep 14, 2012

Our base for Lady Gaga concert at Twickenham

Excellent location for going to Twickenham Stadium. We booked a taxi direct, not through the concierge because the hotel booked cabs are expensive. The family room was only equipped for two people, bathrobes, toiletries, tea, coffee, etc but there were three people booked to stay in our room. The air conditioning did not function on boost speed. At check out I was billed for the accomodation, but I had already paid this in full at the time of booking back in April, so an ammended bill had to be produced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rejoo
Business
florida
Sep 8, 2012

london

very near airport, not too far from attractions, very close to tube station

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Iyck
Business
Canada
Sep 6, 2012

just ok

Wont recommed this hotel to any of my friends. The place is too old, carpet is dirty and covered with plastic tape. Some Hotel staff are clueless

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Too far from eveything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dallas on the road
Business
Dallas, TX.
Aug 31, 2012

Layover at Heathrow

Hotel was adequate. Use the Hop a Bus option (8GBP) versus 60 GBP for private car. Considered too close for taxi service due to Olympic traffic. Restaurant option very expensive. over $40.00 for a hamburger and two beers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
U.S. traveller
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Jul 14, 2012

Great location for overnight stay near Heathrow

Very nice hotel although a little pricey. Room was very clean, big, and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Pheasant Inn is a short walk from the hotel located at New Road and West End Lane - nice selection of food at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chappytx
Business
Texas
Jun 22, 2012

Great Room

Everything was great, if it just had free internet it would have been excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J.Gill
Business
SiouxFalls.SD
Jun 5, 2012

Excellent Stay

Comfortable Clean, Free internet desired Staff extremly friendly Didnot use the restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top