$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

4 stars
View map of Bath Road, Bath Road,Harlington, Hayes, UB3 5AN

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
26 reviews
Convenient for air traveler

Very close to the airport. One can take public bus from Terminal 3 to the hotel free of charge.... See full review

  • Martin3
  • Apr 17, 2015
Very comfortable and clean

We stayed as we had an 11 hour lay over at heathrow airport. The room was very clean bed was... See full review

  • Lou50
  • Jan 13, 2014
Discover the future of travel when staying at the London Heathrow Marriott Hotel, where well-designed guest rooms are complemented by intuitive service and comfortable amenities. Our hotel's location, a half mile from Heathrow Airport, allows guests to rest easy and enjoy stress-free travel connections with the airport's handy Hoppa Bus shuttle service. Just a short drive from Twickenham Stadium, our hotel puts guests near motorways and the Heathrow Express so London attractions are only minutes away. Soundproof guest rooms include plush bedding, 24-hour room service and premium movie channels along with in-room laptop safes and large work areas. Five on-site restaurants, an indoor pool and fully-equipped Leisure Club provide added comfort and relaxation. Boasting 8,719 square feet of innovative event space, professional event managers and catering staff our hotel sets the stage for successful business and social events. Whether travelling on holiday or for business, our hotel is an ideal destination.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed London Heathrow Marriott Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Tuscany Ristorante
An intimate setting and award-winning Italian fare are aimed at delighting guests at this popular restaurant near Heathrow Airport. Savour the delectable flavours and enjoy the show as chefs prepare authentic Tuscan cuisine in a live theatre kitchen.
Allie's American Grille
Experience a great steak and traditional steakhouse fare. Our prime beef steaks are matured for a minimum of 35 days and fire grilled to your liking for a delectable taste and served in our family-friendly restaurant.
Starbucks®
All of your favourites in one location. Enjoy a fresh Cappuccino or hazelnut hot chocolate along with a delicious pastry or sandwich to satisfy your hunger. Our coffee house also offers tasty snacks and ready-to-order drinks.
THE SEVENS
Unwind with friends and colleagues at The Sevens, an official partner of the Rugby Football Union and the Marriott London 7s. Offering a wide range of beers, cocktails, wine and traditional fan favourites, the 7s is a fun destination near Heathrow.
Atrium Lounge and Bubbles Bar
A great place to meet up with friends and associates for dinner, cocktails or drinks, our trendy atrium bar sets the stage for relaxation. Featuring a deli-style menu, the lounge also offers tasty bites perfect as snacks or pre-dinner appetizers.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 26
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
polarjud
Business
Potomac, MD, USA
Jan 2, 2014

They let us back in!

We had an early morning departure that was delayed by 8 hours. The hoel let us back into our room for a few more blessed hours of sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First time Daddy travelle
Business
Sydney Australia
Jan 11, 2014

Good transit stop for long flight

Close to heathrow, friendly and helpful service. Good value although the room service was a little expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Italian food was the pick!

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron the bass man
Business
Castro Valley, CA.
May 10, 2012

12 hour layover

The Hotel was great and close to the airport. We all got a good nights sleep. The bus dropped and picked us up right in front. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in a similar situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mum the car
Business
Boston,ma
Jul 10, 2012

overnight stay

The hotel was lovely, but it was too far from the airport. But of course, there not much you can do about that. You could make a better cup of coffee for the breakfast time. Sorry to say, it was just brown water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ivan from La Romana
Business
Miami
Jul 17, 2012

London overnight with family

We needed a hotel to spend the night while traveling back to the US from Spain. We wanted to take advantage of our unplanned stay and vist the city center. The hotel is excellent and the rooms are big and comfortable. The friendly hotel staff provided us with easy instructions on how to reach the closest "tube" station and which train to take to London center. Bus to train station is free and picks up/drops off righ in front of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cocobeans
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Aug 25, 2010

Nice hotel

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield Kentucky
Jan 3, 2011

Unbeatably convenient to Heathrow

The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful, especially the concierge. We were given very very easy directions for travel to downtown London. The room was nice, we had coffee in the room, that was convenient in the morning since we had a early morning flight. Would have been nice if the bus to and from Heathrow was free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warren NJ
Jul 21, 2011

Nice and convenient

Really convenient. We needed a place close to Heathrow for an early flight. The hotel is really geared for business - there were a lot of airline pilots, stewards etc staying there. It's 5 minutes from the terminals and there is a free bus right outside that will take you to the subway (Tube) stop near the airport (think it was Hattie Cross) It's the best way to get downtown and avoid the traffic and congestion charges. Hotel itself is very modern, clean rooms with the normal amenities. Fairly priced when you compare it to the hotel fees downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the free bus to closest subway stop & take the tube downtown

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harrisburg PA
Jun 28, 2009

Good Hotel

good service and was glad to get a smoking room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

easy to take a cab into London to see some sights- and then back again - and then off early to the airport... the shuttle services quite well organized and easy to use. Also liked that there was dinning on premises- many options for those with odd hours due to incoming and outgoing flights

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chhhhhhh
Business
Philadelphia,pa
Aug 29, 2014

Very confortable for affordable price

Helpful staff, confortable beds, Cons: 25 pounds for wi-fi in room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top