$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

4 stars
Bath Road, Bath Road,Harlington, Hayes, UB3 5AN
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
28 reviews
Very comfortable and clean

We stayed as we had an 11 hour lay over at heathrow airport. The room was very clean bed was... See full review

  • Lou50
  • Jan 13, 2014
Outstanding

From beginning to end this hotel provided everything we needed and desired from fine dining,... See full review

  • Butterfly Teri
  • Aug 12, 2013
Discover the London Heathrow Marriott, one of the leading hotels in the area. Serviced by the Hoppa Bus, Heathrow Airports shuttle service, we are less than half a mile from Heathrow Airport. Our location offers easy access to motorways and is 15 minutes from London via the Heathrow Express. Rest peacefully in our hotels soundproof guest rooms complete with luxury bedding and in-room laptop safes for added comfort and convenience. Host successful business functions in more than 800 square meters of innovative event space in a choice of 15 meeting rooms. Reserve our London Suite for your lavish wedding or social soiree and let our dedicated event planners assist along the way. Try one of our on-site dining options featuring distinct menus or visit our fully equipped Leisure Club complete with indoor swimming pool to pursue your fitness goals. With Park Here, Fly There packages for business and leisure guests, our London Heathrow airport hotel is the perfect destination.

Hotel Map

51.4815 -0.4372
Area served
Windsor
Nearby airports
Heathrow Airport - London, (LHR), 0.50, MI, N; Gatwick Airport - London, (LGW), 41.00, MI, NW; London Stansted Airport, (STN), 67.00, MI, SW; London Luton Airport, (LTN), 39.00, MI, S; London City Airport, (LCY), 24.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Trouser press

Dining

Tuscany Ristorante
Enjoy the intimate setting of our acclaimed Tuscany Ristorante, a popular Italian restaurant near Heathrow airport. Combine authentic Tuscan cuisine with urban elegance and savour the delectable aromas from the live theatre kitchen.
Allie's American Grille
Enjoy a traditional steakhouse near Heathrow airport at Allie’s American Grille. Our prime beef steaks are matured for a minimum of 35 days and fire grilled to your liking. Sit back and relax in the family friendly atmosphere.
Starbucks®
Enjoy a freshly made Cappuccino or hazelnut hot chocolate with a delicious Panini from our extensive list of sandwich options. Stop in for your daily coffee and a snack from our memorable menu of delicious treats and speciality ready-to-order drinks.
THE SEVENS
An official partner of the Rugby Football Union and the Marriott London 7s, The Sevens Bar near Heathrow Airport is the perfect place to unwind with friends and colleagues while enjoying a great selection of beers, cocktails, wine and fabulous food.
Atrium Lounge and Bubbles Bar
This trendy bar located inside our Heathrow London hotel lobby is ideal for meeting friends and colleagues for dinner, cocktails and drinks. Host meetings over a quick snack from the deli-style menu, or relax and enjoy a pre-dinner appetizer.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Butterfly Teri
USA visitor
Aug 12, 2013

Outstanding

From beginning to end this hotel provided everything we needed and desired from fine dining, fabulous breakfast, if platinum member then you received complimentary drinks, snacks, hor d'ourves, deserts, internet access, inside pool and fitness room, jacuzzi, and the rooms had all amenities. The Concierge was helpful with maps & directions, getting transportation lined up and even though the bus didn't show up to get us to the airport the concierge was made sure arrangments were made and we arrived in time. Decor was lovely, spacious and easy airport access. Recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take bus to the tube and you can get anywhere. Don't use during general rush hour times though. Hotel breakfast us outstanding.

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Jun 10, 2011

Great Hotel

Best hotel I stayed in in Europe, bar none, at a resonable price. Easy access to the airport. Shuttle was 4 pounds. Black Cab (taxi) was 20 pounds with all the bags after tip. Nice big room, clean, U.S. amenities. Helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lou50
Santa Clarita, CA
Jan 13, 2014

Very comfortable and clean

We stayed as we had an 11 hour lay over at heathrow airport. The room was very clean bed was exceptionally comfortable. Great variety of breakfast in the morning. Easy to get the bus to Heathrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Jun 10, 2011

Great Hotel

Best hotel I stayed in in Europe, bar none, at a resonable price. Easy access to the airport. Shuttle was 4 pounds. Black Cab (taxi) was 20 pounds with all the bags after tip. Nice big room, clean, U.S. amenities. Helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kirtland, Ohio
Jun 1, 2010

Heathrow Marriot

Had an afternoon to visit London and received excellent transportation instructions from the concierge for the trip downtown. Took the "tube" into town and walked to many "must see" locations, had the best meal of our visit to Europe at "Fountain" restaurant on St. James Street. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
unanomous decision
Business
Minnesota, USA
May 29, 2012

Good hotel

wonderful hotel, very clean, great location, no issues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gccmom
Elizabethtown, PA
Jul 2, 2012

Lovely staff

We checked into this hotel just for the night after a very long day of traveling. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We were traveling with a group and had three rooms. Even though we checked in late, we were placed on the same floor in very close proximity to each other. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. When one of our group moved something in the fridge before reading that you can't without a charge, the desk clerk removed the charge immediately when I called and was very pleasant. We had a wonderful experience and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The MacDonalds down the street was not very customer friendly. When their credit card machine refused 5 different credit cards from varying members of our group, they refused to admit that it was most likely their system and we left with no food. They were very cold in their attitude toward us.

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First time Daddy travelle
Sydney Australia
Jan 11, 2014

Good transit stop for long flight

Close to heathrow, friendly and helpful service. Good value although the room service was a little expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Italian food was the pick!

Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Philadelphia PA
Jul 7, 2010

Great beds for a stay prior to a flight

Obviously a hotel that caters to business clients. Efficient service, room service, room safe, pants press, iron, and several restaurants. Cash machine and airport shuttle ticket machine in the lobby. Very clean and large comfortable rooms with tea and cookies in the mini bars. Refrigerators with drinks but not available for personal beverages.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of London Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Warren NJ
Jul 21, 2011

Nice and convenient

Really convenient. We needed a place close to Heathrow for an early flight. The hotel is really geared for business - there were a lot of airline pilots, stewards etc staying there. It's 5 minutes from the terminals and there is a free bus right outside that will take you to the subway (Tube) stop near the airport (think it was Hattie Cross) It's the best way to get downtown and avoid the traffic and congestion charges. Hotel itself is very modern, clean rooms with the normal amenities. Fairly priced when you compare it to the hotel fees downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the free bus to closest subway stop & take the tube downtown

Back to menu Return to top