$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Jurys Inn Belfast

3 stars
View map of great victoria street, Belfast, BT2 7AP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.7

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Mom87764653654
Business
Ireland
Jul 4, 2012

Great Location Hassle Free

Everything was great except there wasn't enough toilet paper in the room upon arrival and after the two days it was gone even though the room had been cleaned it was not re stocked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Deanes beautiful food reasonable prices overall great service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andrew painter
Business
toronto , ontario
Oct 21, 2012

good location

the hotel is close to the city centre and it is a convenient walk to many interesting places and restaurants. the rooms are spacious and clean. if staying here,you will have a pleasant time in Belfast,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

take a short walk to irene and nans for a good dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathleendub
Business
Dublin
Apr 1, 2013

Enjoyed trip

We stayed here for 3 nights and were very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were spotless and the breakfasts were lovely. All staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great, near the train station and shops. First time holidaying in Belfast and everyone we met was friendly. The only thing I would like would be some sort of a games room for the younger folk with maybe a pool table.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at Nandos because it was a short walk and the kids loved the food and free refills.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fletch1874
Business
Edinburgh
Jul 29, 2013

Weekend Away

Hotel and room were excellent. Only criticism would be that after coming back to the hotel after a night out with my girlfriend and friends we were met by two doormen who accused us of being a one night stand. Now after paying alot of money for one night I don't expect to my relationship to be questioned as I am returning to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Allens Bus tour of the city a must.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AniM
Business
Cookstown
Aug 28, 2013

Excellent break

Jurys is an excellent central location for a beak in Belfast. Staff and service are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waggy
Business
Norn Iron
Sep 3, 2013

Late overnight break.

Jurys Inn is very similar to many hotels in this range. This is my third time to stay in it and what sets it apart from most of the rest is the staff. Very friendly and very very helpful. Its their welcoming and helpful attitude that will bring me back to Jurys again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Highly recommend Zen, Asian fusion / Japanese restaurant on Adelaide Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 19, 2008

Great location

Jury's Belfast is in a great location. It is very centrally located--close to numerous,bars, restaurants, stores and public transportation. It is extremely convenient to the Northern Ireland bus station and the Dublin to Belfast bus stops right outside the hotel. For anyone who wishes to get around without a car, this is the perfect hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a pub that plays traditional Irish music every Thursday just a few blocks away and the oldest pub in Belfast is right next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andypal
Business
England
Jun 25, 2014

Excellent city location

Staff very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is great-just 5 mins walk from Europa Bus Centre and also the city centre. Great for short city break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super m
Business
Belfast
Aug 20, 2014

Fantastic night away

Me and my partner both really enjoyed the experience we had in Jury's Hotel, the staff were very respectful towards the both of us and we couldn't prise the hotel and staff much more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Grand opera house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dublin Researcher
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Nov 12, 2014

Weekend Stay

Hotel has great location. Felt the staff could have been slightly more helpful. Rooms and hotel were clean and we felt it was worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top