$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Jurys Inn Belfast

3 stars
View map of great victoria street, Belfast, BT2 7AP

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.7

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
andypal
Business
England
Jun 25, 2014

Excellent city location

Staff very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is great-just 5 mins walk from Europa Bus Centre and also the city centre. Great for short city break.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
erdis
Business
Siracusa Utaly
May 31, 2014

Good family getaway

Nothing special but good enaught. I Was surprice to ha e difficoltà for printing my boardingpass

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Laura O'Connell
Business
Dublin
Mar 25, 2014

Worst Hotel Experience by some distance

Really appaling & stressful experience. There was a mix up with our booking. We are a party of 5 staying in Belfast for one night of which I spent just over one hour standing a reception trying to get some assistance from completely indifferent staff. Despite all this the issue was not resolved. Neither I nor any of my party would stay at Jury's Inn Belfast again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moz61
Business
Manchester
Mar 4, 2014

Good value

Excellent and friendly service no complaints Would recommend this place as a good point To explore the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
avrilmc
Business
arklow
Jan 1, 2014

great shoppers stopover

been here a couple of times for shopping weekends, close to city centre, comfortable, great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ewtraveller
Business
cork
Dec 31, 2013

central location

overall I had a good experience at this hotel. It is a good location for shopping and the titanic exhibition. hop on off bus collects at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

book bus tours online in advance it is much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gerpear
Business
Limavady
Dec 30, 2013

Basic

I found this hotel very ordinary. The heat in the room was awful and there was no thermostat to turn it down or off. The breakfast was ridiculously over price at £10 per person. The only positive is its location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The cathedral quarter is where it's all going on!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
P and C
Business
Dublin
Oct 29, 2013

Belfast trip

Nice central location for getting around belfast. Hotel, however lacked atmosphere. The room was adequate and the bed extremely small. A linen closet and linen shoot just outside a guests bedroom IS NOT a good idea!! For central location I would recommend the hotel but would recommend a different room!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waggy
Business
Norn Iron
Sep 3, 2013

Late overnight break.

Jurys Inn is very similar to many hotels in this range. This is my third time to stay in it and what sets it apart from most of the rest is the staff. Very friendly and very very helpful. Its their welcoming and helpful attitude that will bring me back to Jurys again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Highly recommend Zen, Asian fusion / Japanese restaurant on Adelaide Street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Jurys Inn Belfast

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AniM
Business
Cookstown
Aug 28, 2013

Excellent break

Jurys is an excellent central location for a beak in Belfast. Staff and service are excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top