$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 10, 2015 Check-out: Jun 12, 2015

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

4 stars
View map of Mankhool area, Bur Dubai, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
39 reviews
Awesome trip

I stayed 7 days , the only thing I didn't like a lot Indian they aren't ubderstand english ,... See full review

  • Mohammed H.
  • May 20, 2015
Fantastic great family holiday

The hotel was awesome fantastic size apartment excellent amenities in room. Very happy. My... See full review

  • Sal K
  • May 9, 2015
Spacious comforts on Bur Durbai's business district
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments is a posh property boasting a convenient distance to the shopping, dining, entertainment and businesses of the big city of Bur Dubai. All of the spacious and self-catering accommodations are complete with modern amenities, providing total convenience to every guest. The Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments features a large pool at the rooftop with scenic views of the surrounds. The property also provides superb gymnasium and sauna and steam room where patrons can refuel or re-energize for more adventure the following day. Well-equipped business centre and free wireless Internet access are also available.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Situated in the heart of Dubai's financial district 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Well-equipped conference hall and gym
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms
Winchester Deluxe Apartments offers 158 spacious accommodation units, providing a liberating sense of space with contemporary classic design and furnishings. All of which are well-appointed with a myriad of modern amenities including air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, kitchen, refrigerator and telephone. Some units have balcony that opens to great city views.
Things To Do
  • BurJuman Centre (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Dubai Creek and Creekside Park (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Dubai Museum (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Karama Shopping Centre (0.9/1.5 km)
  • Dubai World Trade Centre (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (1.7 mi/2.7km)
  • Ras al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary (4.4 mi/7.1 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio offers King or Twin bedding with all the standard amenities.
Executive Apartment
Executive Apartment offers One Bedroom Apartment with all the standard amenities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Trade Center: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.1 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.1 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 2.5 mi
  • Zabeel: 2.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 3.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 3.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.3 mi
  • Al Wasl: 4.5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 5.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 6.7 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 39
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Melidequa
Business
London, UK
Oct 6, 2012

Meeting up with Family

Nice hotel with a lot of space. My family loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ginny Bug
Business
N/A
May 14, 2015

Not a good area

Everyone was nice and it wasn't dirty, but it seemed old and smelled of cheap spray. The room was spacious but very rundown and had mold on the wall, tiles chipped, etc. the pool is decent. The area is awful and ghetto if you are wanting the nice part of Dubai. There is absolutely nothing around, it's like a 60 aed cab to the beach or 30 aed to the mall. I wouldn't stay again, just because there is nothing around except an old market and rundown gas stations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kabul
Business
LA, CS
Oct 6, 2013

regular stay

was goo for hotel apartment not a full service hotel. in room kitchen and laundry was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SteveM.
Business
Hong Kong
Oct 9, 2013

HUGE room.

I signed up for a $100 USD per night 1 bedroom hotel room expecting the usual Holiday Inn Express style room. Cramped. Just barely passable as a bedroom. I got a full apartment complete with 2 TVs, 2 couches, a huge bathroom, a king size bed in a bedroom, a dining room, and a full sized kitchen WITH laundry machine. It was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to book your tickets for the Burj Khalifa observation deck online and ahead of time, especially if you want a sunset time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
james E.
Business
seattle
Dec 29, 2014

stop over to India

This hotel was just fine. I was new to Dubai so I took the electric train to the neighborhood of the hotel. I then got a cab. He didn't know this hotel but we didn't wander too much before he found it. The hotel was just what I needed for a 16 hr stop over. It was quiet, within walking distance of restaurants and a bar. I slept well and was familiar enough with the territory by the next morning to be able to walk the third of a mile back to the electric city train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smiler2
Business
leicestershire uk
Mar 17, 2013

great position near metro and free bus/cheap taxi ride to wherever

staff very helpful with early arrival finding room before 14.00 hours. Rooms were very big and very clean. very efficient with all your needs. No bar but some good sports bars a few minutes away. Breakfast very filling but for me unusual! We planned to go to Meydan race course, but it caused a problem as it was unknown to the local cabbys,. but again with the help of the staff we were sorted and enjoyed a nights racing. Will def go back already looking at dates for later in the year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

take a right out of hotel to the next hotels for a few beers whilst listening to great live music and viewing big screens showing the latest games. Then take a right at the lights for good food and usual takeaways

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zuleekha
Business
London
May 15, 2013

Fantastic Stay

It was my first holiday, on my own, and I am so glad that I was with this hotel. Not only was my stay comfortable, they made me feel very welcome and were always friendly and extremely helpful. Made my holiday a million times better. Only thing I would change is maybe extending the breakfast time to 11, rather than 10. Allows me to catch up on some much needed beauty-sleep. Apart from that, it was by far the best hotel I have stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Best to book tours, like the dessert tour with the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latifah L.
Business
NEW YORK
Apr 17, 2015

Solo traveler

my over all experience was extremely pleasant . The room was huge ! everyone from the security to bellhops were absolutely wonderful as a single female I felt absolutely safe. Location close to airport and down town so that a plus . I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top