$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

4 stars
Mankhool area, Bur Dubai, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
22 reviews
Second stay

First time I stayed at this hotel I was not sure if i will come back, but as we always like a... See full review

  • Traveler from USA
  • Nov 15, 2014
Very happy customer

The hotel and staff were great, the rooms were of a good size and very clean. Location was perfect... See full review

  • Sunny Sara
  • Jun 30, 2014
Spacious comforts on Bur Durbai's business district
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments is a posh property boasting a convenient distance to the shopping, dining, entertainment and businesses of the big city of Bur Dubai. All of the spacious and self-catering accommodations are complete with modern amenities, providing total convenience to every guest. The Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments features a large pool at the rooftop with scenic views of the surrounds. The property also provides superb gymnasium and sauna and steam room where patrons can refuel or re-energize for more adventure the following day. Well-equipped business centre and free wireless Internet access are also available.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Situated in the heart of Dubai's financial district 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Well-equipped conference hall and gym
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms
Winchester Deluxe Apartments offers 158 spacious accommodation units, providing a liberating sense of space with contemporary classic design and furnishings. All of which are well-appointed with a myriad of modern amenities including air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, kitchen, refrigerator and telephone. Some units have balcony that opens to great city views.
Things To Do
  • BurJuman Centre (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Dubai Creek and Creekside Park (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Dubai Museum (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Karama Shopping Centre (0.9/1.5 km)
  • Dubai World Trade Centre (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (1.7 mi/2.7km)
  • Ras al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary (4.4 mi/7.1 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio offers King or Twin bedding with all the standard amenities.
Executive Apartment
Executive Apartment offers One Bedroom Apartment with all the standard amenities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Trade Center: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.1 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.1 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 2.5 mi
  • Zabeel: 2.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 3.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 3.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.3 mi
  • Al Wasl: 4.5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 5.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 6.7 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 22
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Melidequa
Business
London, UK
Oct 6, 2012

Meeting up with Family

Nice hotel with a lot of space. My family loved it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kabul
Business
LA, CS
Oct 6, 2013

regular stay

was goo for hotel apartment not a full service hotel. in room kitchen and laundry was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SteveM.
Business
Hong Kong
Oct 9, 2013

HUGE room.

I signed up for a $100 USD per night 1 bedroom hotel room expecting the usual Holiday Inn Express style room. Cramped. Just barely passable as a bedroom. I got a full apartment complete with 2 TVs, 2 couches, a huge bathroom, a king size bed in a bedroom, a dining room, and a full sized kitchen WITH laundry machine. It was superb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to book your tickets for the Burj Khalifa observation deck online and ahead of time, especially if you want a sunset time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smiler2
Business
leicestershire uk
Mar 17, 2013

great position near metro and free bus/cheap taxi ride to wherever

staff very helpful with early arrival finding room before 14.00 hours. Rooms were very big and very clean. very efficient with all your needs. No bar but some good sports bars a few minutes away. Breakfast very filling but for me unusual! We planned to go to Meydan race course, but it caused a problem as it was unknown to the local cabbys,. but again with the help of the staff we were sorted and enjoyed a nights racing. Will def go back already looking at dates for later in the year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

take a right out of hotel to the next hotels for a few beers whilst listening to great live music and viewing big screens showing the latest games. Then take a right at the lights for good food and usual takeaways

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zuleekha
Business
London
May 15, 2013

Fantastic Stay

It was my first holiday, on my own, and I am so glad that I was with this hotel. Not only was my stay comfortable, they made me feel very welcome and were always friendly and extremely helpful. Made my holiday a million times better. Only thing I would change is maybe extending the breakfast time to 11, rather than 10. Allows me to catch up on some much needed beauty-sleep. Apart from that, it was by far the best hotel I have stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Best to book tours, like the dessert tour with the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top