$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

4 stars
View map of Mankhool area, Bur Dubai, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
38 reviews
Really relaxing and very enjoyable

Our 3rd stay and the facilities are always very goodand and the staff are very helpful See full review

  • Hesfos
  • May 26, 2015
Awesome trip

I stayed 7 days , the only thing I didn't like a lot Indian they aren't ubderstand english ,... See full review

  • Mohammed H.
  • May 20, 2015
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments is a posh property boasting a convenient distance to the shopping, dining, entertainment and businesses of the big city of Bur Dubai. All of the spacious and self-catering accommodations are complete with modern amenities, providing total convenience to every guest. The Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments features a large pool at the rooftop with scenic views of the surrounds. The property also provides superb gymnasium and sauna and steam room where patrons can refuel or re-energize for more adventure the following day. Well-equipped business centre and free wireless Internet access are also available.
Rooms
Winchester Deluxe Apartments offers 158 spacious accommodation units, providing a liberating sense of space with contemporary classic design and furnishings. All of which are well-appointed with a myriad of modern amenities including air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, kitchen, refrigerator and telephone. Some units have balcony that opens to great city views.
Highlights
  • Situated in the heart of Dubai's financial district 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Well-equipped conference hall and gym
Nearby attractions
  • BurJuman Centre (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Dubai Creek and Creekside Park (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Dubai Museum (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Karama Shopping Centre (0.9/1.5 km)
  • Dubai World Trade Centre (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (1.7 mi/2.7km)
  • Ras al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary (4.4 mi/7.1 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$39
3.7 / 5 47 reviews
★★★★
$65
4.2 / 5 33 reviews
★★★★
$45
3.7 / 5 76 reviews
★★★
$47
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★
$60
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$49
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$69
4.1 / 5 77 reviews
★★★
$84
1.8 / 5 13 reviews
★★★★
$60
4.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio offers King or Twin bedding with all the standard amenities.
Executive Apartment
Executive Apartment offers One Bedroom Apartment with all the standard amenities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Trade Center: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.1 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.1 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 2.5 mi
  • Zabeel: 2.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 3.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 3.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.3 mi
  • Al Wasl: 4.5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 5.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 6.7 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlie 1973
Friends
Cheltenham, England
Mar 26, 2014

Fantastic short break

All of the staff were very welcoming, checked in @ 9.30am with no problems or extra charges, wi-fi for the room and the roof top pool and lifeguard were excellent. I would recommend these apartments to any one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Champagne Brunch is a must!

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John on business
Business
Nr Peterborough. UK
May 8, 2014

Excellent business base

Everything was excellent - service, attention, friendliness,; couldn't have asked for more. Compliments and my thanks are due to Ashok Gurung, Suresh and Soufiane.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vilocha2014
Friends
Oxford, UK
May 8, 2014

Very good value for money

It is a centrally located hotel, not far from the airport and from the Burjuman Mall and metro station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Use the hotel free shuttle: it is very convenient taking you to the main hot spots in the city.

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
smiler2
Single
leicestershire uk
Mar 17, 2013

great position near metro and free bus/cheap taxi ride to wherever

staff very helpful with early arrival finding room before 14.00 hours. Rooms were very big and very clean. very efficient with all your needs. No bar but some good sports bars a few minutes away. Breakfast very filling but for me unusual! We planned to go to Meydan race course, but it caused a problem as it was unknown to the local cabbys,. but again with the help of the staff we were sorted and enjoyed a nights racing. Will def go back already looking at dates for later in the year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

take a right out of hotel to the next hotels for a few beers whilst listening to great live music and viewing big screens showing the latest games. Then take a right at the lights for good food and usual takeaways

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zuleekha
Single
London
May 15, 2013

Fantastic Stay

It was my first holiday, on my own, and I am so glad that I was with this hotel. Not only was my stay comfortable, they made me feel very welcome and were always friendly and extremely helpful. Made my holiday a million times better. Only thing I would change is maybe extending the breakfast time to 11, rather than 10. Allows me to catch up on some much needed beauty-sleep. Apart from that, it was by far the best hotel I have stayed at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Best to book tours, like the dessert tour with the hotel!

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ravi Kuwait
Business
Kuwait
Sep 23, 2013

Excellent comfortable hotel.

Nice experience staying at the hotel. However, addition of 24 hours Restaurant with Room Service would enhance the experience even better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dubai Mall and Trade Center,. And very near to the Al Karama Metro Station.

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunny Sara
Couples
London
Jun 30, 2014

Very happy customer

The hotel and staff were great, the rooms were of a good size and very clean. Location was perfect local to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to have a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Couples
London
Feb 25, 2015

Super Fantastic & Amazing Place To Stay!

I was warm welcomed at the reception area, Service was excellent right from check in, our room was ready straight away it was clean warm and cosy, Amazing apartments just a few minutes walk from the metro station, Classic yet modern decoration. A truly relaxing experience! The super mart was just a few steps away , and overall it has been a great experience staying here and i have further made my booking for 8 nights because i personally think it is worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Couples
London
Mar 4, 2015

ONE OF THE BEST APARTMENT EXPERIENCE!

i extended my stay in this hotel apartment for 8 nights and overall experience was amazing! The Duty Manager " Muhammad Aabid" has been an great person, who has delivered his duty for making the stay an amazing experience!The location is very good, the apartments are neat, free parking, free wifi, very helpful staff specially the maintenance team. Kitchen is fully equipped, and the beds were very comfortable!. Would definitely go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yosra
Family
N/A
Apr 16, 2015

Great trip and stay!

The hotel was nice . I still remember the good smell when I first entered the place! I stayed in the hotel from the 8th till the 14th . Staff were friendly helpful and polite. Breakfast was not complementry! The cost of it was around 40 dirhams per person, breakfast was really good for the price it was an open buffet of all kind of food!! Wifi wasn't that good I couldn't stream at all. I was able to load pictures! Loved the hotel I will definitely stay in it next time.. If they would only make Net better. Free shuttle was available to take stayers to certain places in Dubai!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top