$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

4 stars
View map of Mankhool area, Bur Dubai, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
35 reviews
Solo traveler

my over all experience was extremely pleasant . The room was huge ! everyone from the security to... See full review

  • Latifah L.
  • Apr 17, 2015
Great trip and stay!

The hotel was nice . I still remember the good smell when I first entered the place! I stayed in... See full review

  • Yosra
  • Apr 16, 2015
Spacious comforts on Bur Durbai's business district
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments is a posh property boasting a convenient distance to the shopping, dining, entertainment and businesses of the big city of Bur Dubai. All of the spacious and self-catering accommodations are complete with modern amenities, providing total convenience to every guest. The Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments features a large pool at the rooftop with scenic views of the surrounds. The property also provides superb gymnasium and sauna and steam room where patrons can refuel or re-energize for more adventure the following day. Well-equipped business centre and free wireless Internet access are also available.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Situated in the heart of Dubai's financial district 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Well-equipped conference hall and gym
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms
Winchester Deluxe Apartments offers 158 spacious accommodation units, providing a liberating sense of space with contemporary classic design and furnishings. All of which are well-appointed with a myriad of modern amenities including air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, kitchen, refrigerator and telephone. Some units have balcony that opens to great city views.
Things To Do
  • BurJuman Centre (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Dubai Creek and Creekside Park (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Dubai Museum (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Karama Shopping Centre (0.9/1.5 km)
  • Dubai World Trade Centre (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (1.7 mi/2.7km)
  • Ras al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary (4.4 mi/7.1 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio offers King or Twin bedding with all the standard amenities.
Executive Apartment
Executive Apartment offers One Bedroom Apartment with all the standard amenities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Trade Center: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.1 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.1 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 2.5 mi
  • Zabeel: 2.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 3.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 3.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.3 mi
  • Al Wasl: 4.5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 5.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 6.7 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 35
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Business
London
Mar 4, 2015

ONE OF THE BEST APARTMENT EXPERIENCE!

i extended my stay in this hotel apartment for 8 nights and overall experience was amazing! The Duty Manager " Muhammad Aabid" has been an great person, who has delivered his duty for making the stay an amazing experience!The location is very good, the apartments are neat, free parking, free wifi, very helpful staff specially the maintenance team. Kitchen is fully equipped, and the beds were very comfortable!. Would definitely go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Business
London
Feb 25, 2015

Super Fantastic & Amazing Place To Stay!

I was warm welcomed at the reception area, Service was excellent right from check in, our room was ready straight away it was clean warm and cosy, Amazing apartments just a few minutes walk from the metro station, Classic yet modern decoration. A truly relaxing experience! The super mart was just a few steps away , and overall it has been a great experience staying here and i have further made my booking for 8 nights because i personally think it is worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Another Nice Experience

Another nice stay at the Winchester. All went well and plan to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
Portland Oregon working in Saudi
Dec 1, 2014

Downtown view

Had another nice stay at the Winchester Hotel. Nice location for my needs. Room was comfortable and clean. I especially like the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to the Dubai Camel Race Club to watch the camel races. Had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveler from USA
Business
Orange county, California
Nov 15, 2014

Second stay

First time I stayed at this hotel I was not sure if i will come back, but as we always like a second chance i decided to stay the second time. I am very happy that I came back. Assistant front desk manager have made the stay very very comfortable. I will always stay at this hotel and for sure I will recommend this hotel to friends. smile go along way!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
Portland Oregon working in Saudi
Oct 11, 2014

Week in Dubai

No problems. I have stayed at this hotel a few times and the value for the room is great. The kitchen is nice and the Spinny's supermarket is not far away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Dubai creek

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
Portland Oregon working in Saudi
Aug 3, 2014

Served my purpose well

The check in was easy. Nice comfortable room and the kitchen was nice. The Spinnys supermarket was about a 10 min. walk and they have a Non-Muslim Pork Shop. Ham and eggs for breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Take the water taxi across Dubai Creek from Bur Dubai to Deira Dubai and explore all the shops and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunny Sara
Business
London
Jun 30, 2014

Very happy customer

The hotel and staff were great, the rooms were of a good size and very clean. Location was perfect local to everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to have a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David Bremner
Business
Scotland
Mar 3, 2014

NIce apartment for stopover

We had only two complaints Firstly, the air conditioning in corridors and room was set far too low and the whole hotel was freezing. Secondly, despite watching our wakeup calls being booked into a register( we stayed there twice in one trip) we never received any calls but fortunately woke up spontaneously in time to make our flights However we would use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chinese dining about 200 metrs away was good value. Supermarket next door had everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JJJJ123
Business
Dubai
Feb 17, 2014

UAE trip

Pros: Location is great. about 10 minutes walk to metro station, with in walking distance to different restaurants. never had a hard time getting a cab when needed and the rooms are huge. cons: internet was way too slow. i booked with breakfast included and was really disappointed. food was ice cold and barely any item in it and it was only 8AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top